Steemgrowth: Inviting Nug Oku poeple to join Steemit, their response was encouraging.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Polish_20220412_210542748.jpg
@chichieze with her baby girl ready for promotion

Introduction

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc.png

Since we have been Promoting Steemit here in Uyo City, I have not gone to Nug Oku. But today, 12/4/2022, I took Steemit to their door step. To my greatest surprise, many people there has been looking for a platform like Steemit. Not only that, the word Steemit, sounds so strange to them. That means, millions of Nigerians are yet to hear about Steemit. And I promise to take Steemit to everyone here in my city and other states in Nigeria if possible.

Talking to poeple about Steemit at Nug Oku

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc.png

Polish_20220412_210424856.jpg
@chichieze with a new friend. Location what3words

Due to my daughter's poor health this morning, I was not able to move in Time with others. But after giving her some medication's, I allowed her temperature to calm down a little before going out. Around 11:a.m, I put a call to @ijelady to know their location. She told me to meet them at Nug Oku junction by Aka road Uyo Nigeria. So, I left for Steemit Promotion with my daughter in other to take good care of her. On getting there, she was busy, so I an @okere-blessing and @prudent85 now moved to talk to poeple.

The first person I spoke to was that young man with us in the picture. I saw him hawking men's wears along the street, and I decided to stop him and tell him about Steemit. Men are really suffering. He was even pleading with me to help him get a smartphone to join Steemit. I wish I could help. I told him to be hustle more to get a smartphone so that he start posting here with us.

The second Person's I met today

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc.png

Polish_20220412_210458874.jpg
@chichieze with 2 friends

As soon as I left the guy, I walked into POS vendor to say hi to them. I love talking to young ones about Steemit. After exchanging pleasantries. I told the girl in the picture that she is so pretty. With that, she smiled. So, I told her we are here for empowerment program. A platform where content creators are being paid. The young boy now asked me if it is a cryptocurrency platform. I was shocked because most boy's of his age doesn't know anything about block chain technology. His interest was on 💯 level. But unfortunately, his phone is on repair. Oh my God!!!! I became disappointed. But at the end, he took my number to call back later.

The last person before I call it a day

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc.png

IMG-20220412-WA0109.jpg

It was this PAPA that concluded my day. He called me on his own to know what we are into. I introduced Steemit to him, telling him my testimonies of what Steemit has done in my life. I asked him to enroll his children who can read and write. At the same time, I told him to buy the Steem coin and hold. He was interested and took my number. He has called me, and am still expecting to hear from him tomorrow. Done with him, we took a group picture before departing to our homes.

Conclusion

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc.png

See you on my next edition. I will be happy to share the good results of what comes out from our Promotion today with you concerning those who took my number. But for now, byee and goodnight.

cc:
@focusnow
@steemalive
@cakeb-marvel.

Know more about @chichieze

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, @chichieze your Promotional style is very nice, I saw the Papa interest from his face, you said you took group picture before you left, you guys are doing so well in Promoting steemit.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Thanks so much dear

 2 years ago 

You did well. How is my baby girl doing today.

 2 years ago 

She is doing good

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @harferri
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your kind support

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56