Steemgrowth: I helped @leosavvy100 to join Steemit, teach @okere-blessing how to get a location map using what3words.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220331_215630619.jpg
This is me with @leosavvy100

Introduction

I am fully back on my Steemit Promotion. For a company or an institution to continue making progress, their must be marketers. So, for Steemgrowth, Promoters are very necessary. Thank you Steemitblog for giving us another privilege to contribute to the growth of dear platform. As for me, 💯 back to let as many as to join, learn, understand Steemit and remain here with us. Do you care to know more about my Promotional Activities on 29/3/2022? Here is it below 👇.

Steemit Promotion at NungUdoe with team goal getters

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

IMG-20220329-WA0010.jpg
With @leosavvy100 and his friend during his sign up, attending to their questions about Steemit
Image location

The Promotion started with a lecture from our team leader @ijelady. The title of her lecture is, Steemit is not a get rich quick platform, if you want to succeed in Steemit, don't be greedy. Greedy poeple get tired along the way and leave Steemit It was really a good one because most of our team members who thought Steemit is not giving them what they need left Steemit and join all this Ponzi scheme platforms. At the end, they went away with their hard earned money.

Polish_20220331_215552503.jpg
@ijelady giving out lectures

After the lectures, registration and Mentorship was going on. I Step out to pick sachet water when @leosavvy100 called me to explain Steemit to him. Though he has heard about Steemit since last year but didn't trust the platform. Seeing us again made him to believe that the platform is really working and benefiting it's members. He asked so many questions which includes, how much can one earn in each post, is Steem coin withdrawable, etc.

It's my duty to give him all the correct answers to clear his doubts about Steemit which I deed. The results, he has finally join Steemit. You can read his Introduction post

Mentoring @okere-blessing at home

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

After 3 hours of Promotion, I went home to rest and eat, guess what? @okere-blessing was waiting for me at home. I was even shocked to see her. Well, I need to help. She came for 3 things. Which I will list below

  • To learn how to get a location with Google map using what3words.
  • How to form a Link while dropping her achievement1 Link at the end of each post she makes.
  • How to drop a Link as a comment under post.

I highlighted all to her, what a fast learner. She is really doing with her current post. Read about her own post here

Polish_20220331_220643926.jpg
At home with @okere-blessing

Conclusion

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

I'm done with Promotion, rushed to the kitchen to take my food, later chatted with my family members before going to relax my nerves.

cc
@focusnow
@disconnect
@patjewell
@ngoenyi
@steemalive
@ijelady

My Introduction link

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

With Promotion more and more people will know and join steemit, I always admire your zeal in assisting newbies.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
 3 years ago 

Thank you ma'am. The zeal is from you

You are doing great by signing up newbies and also guiding them

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you for contributing to steem growth by teaching and guiding these ones. Your efforts ate highly appreciated

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much ma'am

 3 years ago 

You are doing a great work . I was shocked that you gave me a listening ear after the day stress

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, am happy to see you making great progress

Wow! You are doing a great job! We can all learn from you. 👏🏻👏🏻
Keep on marketing, signing up and educating people!

 3 years ago 

Thanks ma'am I really appreciate your comments. How are you doing today

I can with honesty say that I am 100%! I hope you can say the same.
Thank you for asking my friend.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much ma'am, I am good too

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @klen.civil
Curation Team - The7up

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, I am really grateful for this early morning support.

With such heart of curiosity I learnt such person most have been deeply into internet of a thing , to want to know how to generate link . Even myself I would love you to as well teach me how you create that your introduction link beneath your post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65