STEEMALIVE UYO CITY STEEM PROMOTION DAY 9 // SIGNING UP 1 USER AND ASSISTING HER TO WRITE HER ACHIEVEMENT1 TASK. 10% PAYOUT IS FOR @STEEMALIVE.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20211023_151724461.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Good day lover's of Steem and Promoters Steem in @steemalive Community. I welcome you all to my blog, this is a report of my activities yesterday which was the 9th day of Steem road show in Uyo City, which I never miss to join our team to carry out the action.

Knowing it too well that Fridays are dedicated for Steemalive, I prepared earlier to mentor some of my newbies before going out for promotion. While I was assisting them in @akpan shop, one woman behind overheard our discussion and asked.

Please what are you teaching them?

I gave her attention immediately. I told her about Steemit and what it has to offer. She was happy to hear about Steemit for the first time. At the end of our discussion, she said.

My daughter will like this, I will bring her to you. As for me, I will not be able to write but she can.

So I took a selfie with her and continue mentoring my recruits.

Polish_20211023_150101872.jpg

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

Polish_20211023_150217558.jpg

Here is the first person I signed up yesterday. Her user name is @toniarchy. I told her about Steemit few days ago while I was Promoting Steemit in my street. She doubted it, but later believed. So she called me that same yesterday morning that she will like to see me for me to explain more about Steemit to her. I quickly invited her over to @ijelady office. So I cleared her doubts about Steemit, she signed up and did her introduction post at the point.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

The next thing I did was to meet with other Promoters after assisting @toniarchy to complete her achievement1 task. When I get there, they were already in action. So I joined the action mode. I and @prudent85 went to a different direction while @ijelady and others stationed in a place where she mounted our banner. I preached Steem to many person, but the challenge was, no smart phone, so I encouraged them to get one. Below is some of the action pictures we take.

Polish_20211023_150850668.jpg

IMG-20211022-WA0047.jpg

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

MENTORING OF THE NEWBIES

After 2 hours of tireless work, we all came back to our Steemit training office to train the newbies. @ijelady carried out the training. She speak on how to make quality post, how to sight image and aswell copy the link. She also talk on the achievement task and how to apply markdowns. They newbies where happy about what they learn. At the end, we took group pictures before departing to our various homes.

Polish_20211023_150614544.jpg
The group picture

IMG_20211022_160613_425.jpg
Training going on

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

CONCLUSION

It was really a good day well spent, signing and mentoring the newbies. I encourage you all to continue guiding your recruits to remain active members of @steemalive.

CC: @steemalive, @focusnow.

Here is my Introduction POST

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, you guys did great. The training was really massive. I welcome the newbies you signed up. Keep up the good work. Road show all the way

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Ride on more steem power to your wallet.

Beautiful. Uyo steem promoters are really doing wonders and thanks for playing a part.

I preached Steem to many person, but the challenge was, no smart phone, so I encouraged them to get one.

that has always been a challenge. Sometimes those that show interest in joining this wonderful platform wont be able to do so because of not having a smart phone.

won't be able

 3 years ago 

Exactly

Wow congrats

 3 years ago 

This is lovely, your readiness to promote Steemit is a thing of joy to me, carry go

 3 years ago 

Thanks again

More strength to you @chichieze

 3 years ago 

Good and fruitful Job keep it up @chichieze.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

There's much fun doing this. Yesterday I also went for my city roadshow at the Federal University of Portharcourt.
I love the way you guys did the Recruitment and you also said that the newbies enjoyed what they learnt. That's a good news.
We steem on!!

 3 years ago 

@chichieze, i really like your whole souled devotion to steemit. Your tireless efforts can never be overestimated.

 3 years ago 

Wow, thanks my lovely sister for appreciating my efforts

 3 years ago 

You are absolutely doing great @chichieze.

 3 years ago 

Yea my dear you are absolutely doing great@chichieze

Wow. This is goooodddw! Keep up the good work.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51