STEEMALIVE ROAD SHOW THE REPORT OF MY ACTIVITIES ON 12-01-2022 || OUR FIRST MEETUP WITH PWAN HEAVEN/ OAK HEAVEN REAL ESTATE COMPANY || 100% TO @STEEMALIVE (ALL4ONE)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

poster_2022-01-14-033939.png

PREAMBLE

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

I will continue to support @steemalive to achieve it's goals by dedicating one of my post willingly to the community. This time, I also wants to use my Wednesday road show activities to say Steemalive, I am struggling behind you. Please read through, you will enjoy reading.

MORNING ACTIVITIES

My morning worship was the first thing I started with. After that, I prayed and came out to prepare for the road show. Before 10am, I was already in our Steemit office because our appointment with Pwan is by 10am. As usual, we took a group picture before going to the Venue. As we are going to the junction to enter Moto, we found out that it was a Ifa Atai Etoi big market day, so we stopped by to buy fresh vegetables. Oha leave precisely. From there, we moved to the Pwan office.

Polish_20220114_031727400.jpg

Polish_20220114_031758602.jpg

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

Polish_20220114_031622909.jpg

Immediately we dropped at new ring road junction, which is close to the office we where going to. Poeple noticed that we are different because of our Steemit t-shirt. So they started asking questions to know who we are. We started introducing Steemit to them. This guy here with me, told me that he is very good in writing. But he asked.

How much is for a post?

As we all know, no amount is fixed for a post was what I told him. It depends Who visits your post. He took the fliers because he was rushing to meet someone. I will continue to guide him until he understands Steemit.

NOW AT PWAN OFFICE

When we get to their office, we join the buissnes seminar since we came a bit late due some seconstances beyond our control. After their precentation, we talked to poeple one on one. Though, we didn't have enough time to talk since poeple where busy, so we rescheduled to come back on Friday being 14th January 2022.

Polish_20220114_031839482.jpg

ASSISTING A NEWBIE AFTER PROMOTION

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

IMG_20220112_155214_356.jpg

On my way back to the house, I met one of the newbies who signed up last week. He came to the office for assistance. When I asked, he told me that he has finished writing his diary game, but doesn't know how to set 10% to Steemalive. So I showed him how to do it. He was happy and left while I go home to have rest. His username is @prestige3.

CONCLUSION

We keep Promotion, mentoring and retaining newbies. I really appreciate you all, Who make the day a successful one. @ijelady, @christybless, @akpan, @lazbless.

Special regards

@focusnow
@ijelady
@steemalive

If you want to know more about me click Here

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @chichieze,

Good to read your post.I am happy you are promoting Steemit on a regular basis.Kudos.

Definitely,there is no amount for money for a particular post,it depends on the quality of the post and the curators that visited.

PWAN is really a nice place to share the information and knowledge about Steemit,I know in your next meeting with them.There would be ample time to talk to them and get newbies there.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Exactly, we are there today. And we have gotten elort them

I thank God for giving us such a great opportunity to promote Steemit and I'm happy we didn't miss the opportunity even though we went late. We made a great team. Thank you for coming out for the Promotion

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear

I commend you for your hard work in pushing this work.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for reading my post

 3 years ago 

This great effort. Keep up with this zeal in steem promotion

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Perfect work, it's was the work

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Oh! Really, thanks for your support I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65