SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W9) - Poeple in our lives, let me show you my customer.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Polish_20220907_050655436.jpg

Introduction.

Week9 Prowirtershub contest is here again. I promised myself that I will be part of it to the end. I have many people in my life, schoolmates, customers and workmate's. But today, I want to first, Introduce one of my customers to the world. She has some qualities I admire so much which made me close to her. In that case, I will like you to know more about her. Enjoy your reading.

The name of my customer/where she comes from.

This pretty lady above is my customer. Her name is Anita King. I knew her before I started my recent business and since then, she has been patronizing me. Well, she is from Warry Delta State Nigeria. She is married to a handsome, good looking, and caring man by name, Mr King. Not just that she is married, she is blessed with 4 children. In all, she has total of 3 boy's and a girl. Currently, she and her family is leaving here in Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria.

How I come to know her and for how long.

Before I became close to her, I normally saw her at Ifa Atai big Junction Oron Road Uyo where she normally stays to run her business which is, baking of meat pie and buns. So, their is this other woman in the market that I normally buy fresh tomatoes and onions from her hand. One day, I introduce Steemit to her. She told me that she will introduce me to her friend who has smartphone since she doesn't have. The next day as she promised, she introduce me to Mrs Anita King.

That's how I came to know her. After introducing Steemit to her, she signed up as @anitaking. Though she is inactive for some months now. I have come to know her for the past 1 year now.

Her religion and the kind of person she is.

She is a Christian. But has stopped going to church for some times now. Reason best known to her. One thing I love about her is that she respects other people's believe. One good thing now is that, she is my close neighbor. So, each time am not around, she takes care of my daughter along with her own as if she is her child. She is hardworking and accommodating. She is outspoken and doesn't fear his fellow human being. Infact I call her my Mopol due to how strong she is. I love her so much.

Apart from these qualities of her, below are other things that draws me closer to her.

  • She doesn't discriminate
  • Very respectful
  • Dedicated to her business
  • Good in giving quality advice
  • Etc.

cc
@focusnow
@ ijelady

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I know @anitaking
She's good when it comes to business, thanks for showing us your customer

 2 years ago (edited)

She doesn't discriminate
Very respectful
Dedicated to her business
Good in giving quality advice

All this you listed about your friend @anita king are true. and I know her too she is a good friend indeed.

 2 years ago 

Quite true indeed, atleast I'm an eye witness

Yesooo she is also my friend too.

 2 years ago 

Yeah, she's social and virtually known by all

Yes, @precious123 that's the reason why I like her.

 2 years ago 

yeah friend all to be kind to their follow humans and also share things in common we should be hardworking and also honest in any business we engage on I really love that picture

 2 years ago 

yeah and also her position on the picture will fully tell you that she can do business to any extince in life she is so so hardworking only when looking at her and also she is doing great here on steemit

 2 years ago 

She is a good woman I know her.she is really a mopol woman

 2 years ago 

yeah she is really a nice woman and indeed she is hardworking and honestly what a kind and caring cosumer I wish I have this kind of consumer

 2 years ago 

wow you constumer is really a good and caring human being and indeed she is so so hardworking I really love does that are so so hardworking

She doesn't discriminate
Very respectful
Dedicated to her business
Good in giving quality advice
Etc.

wow waht a great and nice friend I wish I have this type she is really a good friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29