SteemAlive Presents: Lets Write - a 7 day writing Challenge. Diary game, helping @okere-blessing to write her first contest on Steemit/after coming back from marketing (10/3/2022)

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220312_105902582.jpg

I and @okree-blessing during mentorship. what3words

Introduction

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Helping Newbies I will say is my calling because, when you share your knowledge with others, you will surely be happy. More expecially, when they learnt that thing I started doing well with it. So, in this diary game, I will share with you how I went out for the first time to market about real Estate Company and also help one of my recruites to write her first contest on Steemalive Community and Steemit as a hole.

Morning Time

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

As usual, I woke up by 5:am. First thing was to say hi to my phone. As a Moderator, I decided to make meaningful comments on post made in Steemalive and also check if the post contains any form of plagiarism, number of words and if the user do buy votes. I was so happy and proud of our community members. Almost all the post I checked was 💯 unique. I was checking time while going through these processes. At 5:40am, I woke my baby girl up from sleep for morning prayers. Done with that, I had to prepare her for school. Immediately she left for school, I prepared myself too, to go out for Pwan real estate company as a marketer with my colleagues.

My first time of going out as a real estate company marketer

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Polish_20220312_105806821.jpg
myself with fellow marketers before going out. what3words

This is another task I need to undergo in life in order to survive. Though I have been attending their business submit, but I didn't develop much interest. But, I became well convinced that the company is genuine, I decided to give it a trial. Pwan is the first real estate company that adopts marketing strategies. You get a commission when you recruite a client to buy land from there estate. Apart from that, the make home ownership dreams a reality to it members.

They tried to get land in affordable price, direct from the land owner, so that it will be affordable. Whereby we need multiple sources of income to survive today, that's why I joined the company,in other to enable me save my Steem.

In the afternoon time

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

When I came back in the day time, I took my lunch because I was already hungry. After eating I slept off due to tiredness. Around 4:00pn, @okere-blessing called that she is coming for me to help her to know how to find locations using what3words. And also help her to write her first contest. Being a newbie that I recruited just 7 days ago, I asked her to come.

Evening

Polish_20220312_105902582.jpg

She came around 4:35pm. First thing I did was to check her pictures to make sure it's up to the standard stated by Steemit team. I help her to crop the once that needed cropping. Before we finished the post, it was already 9:45pm. Because other things came up which I attended to. click here to read about her post. After she left, I did other necessary things before going to bed. Thank you friends.

Cc:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@caleb-marvel
My Introduction post link is here

Sort:  

@chichieze glad to read your diary game post.You had a lovely day.You did well by teaching her how to use what3words.Keel it up.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, I will continue to do that

Hello @chichieze,
Thank you for sharing your diary game post here.I enjoyed reading it ☺️

When I came back in the day time, I took my lunch because I was already hungry.

You are right.Food is very necessary to sustain the body.

 2 years ago 

Yes my dear, thanks for reading my post. I really appreciate it

Thank you for helping out your new recruit, I am sure she felt the zeal to continue with the platform because of your assistance.

 2 years ago 

Yes of course

 2 years ago 

Mentoring is a work that gives joy especially when you see newbies improving, you really heard a great day

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, I really appreciate your nice comment

Marketing is a good business strategy but you need all the strength. Well done dear. I admire your strength and congrats on your newbie.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much dear friend

You are welcome .

"Helping Newbies I will say is my calling because, when you share your knowledge with others, you will surely be happy...

You're saying this out of experience and I must say you're not wrong. I felt same as you.

You've done well, thanks a lot @chichieze

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much,my quality post writer. I am waiting to read more from you

I like the way you help the newbies, you are really doing a good work, I can see you have taken a bold step to join the real estate company. I believe this will help bring extra income to you. Thank you for sharing with us

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @mesola,. your meaningful Comments is highly appreciated

You are welcome, hope you had a great day

 2 years ago 

Your day was really spent well especially the business meeting and helping a fellow steemian.
I don't know if you have that feeling of satisfaction each time you help a steemian.
I feel happy.

 2 years ago 

Yes I do, thanks for reading and replying to my post

You had a great day @chichieze. Once a promoter is always a promoter. This time, promote from both hands. If some doesn't buy land, he or she must steem.

Well done and more wins.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much dear friend, I really appreciate your fine comment

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53