STEEM ALIVE ROAD SHOW THE REPORT OF MY ACTIVITIES ON 10/11/2021. SET 10% FOR @STEEMALIVE BY @CHICHIEZE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Polish_20211111_174619798.jpg

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

INTRODUCTION

With joy full in my heart, I came out to Steemalive road show to promote Steemit to the world as I normally do every Fridays and Wednesday's. But this time this Wednesday, it was I and @ijelady. So she told me after wetting for others and it was just only both of us.

Please our Promotion today will start from Pikmaster of four Lane Uyo Nigeria. I want to check on my client who has been on the sick bed.

Yes I know the woman, she is one of the Steemit investors. So I went with her. But when we get there we noticed that the woman has been taking to the hospital that same morning by her husband according to the security guard.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

My Activities

Without wasting time, @ijelady asked the security man if he has Smart phones, and he replied yes and rush inside to pick up his phone. She introduced Steemit to him as we are still standing at the gate. She made him to understand that even though you are working here he can still use his phone to make something meaningful to himself. After her explanations, he picked intereste and got signed up. After setting up his account, we left while @ijelady promised to follow him up for guidance through WhatsApp.

Polish_20211111_171706995.jpg
The gate man got signed up immediately.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

Polish_20211111_171932493.jpg

From there, we went back to the office because we just received a call from a newbie that just signed up few days ago that he is bringing four of his friends to the office for us to tell them about Steemit. But due to the hot sun, we bought some fruits to chill out. While eating the fruit, @tonype arrived with his friends and I had to leave it to attend to them since they are all students.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Polish_20211111_171816636.jpg

Tht is me on the stage, as you can see @tonypee is putting on white shirt he brought back 4of his friends to the office. I draw there attention with my powerful Steemit explanations, I told him that Steemit is blogging sight where original content creators are being rewarded with Steem SBD and Tron. I made it clear to them that as students, we also have Steemit Crypto Academy school where they can learn about cryptocurrency. After my explanations, I called on @ijelady to throw more light but she said

No too much talk about Steemit, @chichieze have said it all, what is holding you guys? Let's do the sign up as long as you have active email.

3 out of the 4 person's got signed up while 1 of them received phone call and left.

Polish_20211111_172003772.jpg
@ijelady signing them up.

After there sign up, we guided them immediately on there achivement1 task. I personally assisted @trips123 to complete his achievement1 task while @ijelady guided 2 Person's. I am happy that we where able to help this young folks join Steemit, our aim is to guide them to join Steemit Crypto Academy school.

Photo gallery of our activities

Polish_20211111_171851693.jpg

Polish_20211111_172106514.jpg

Polish_20211111_172128590.jpg

Conclusion

I'm happy that our activities was reproductive. Steemit is the best and I will keep on Promoting Steemit. Thank you all for reading through my post.

Thanks @steemalive, @focusnow, @ngoenyi.

Here is my Introduction post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I'm happy that our activities was reproductive. Steemit is the best and I will keep on Promoting Steemit. Thank you all for reading through my post.

Hi @chichieze of a truth your activities was more than productive. You guys have done well for this gentlemen

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reading through my dear

 3 years ago 

Welcome MA

 3 years ago 

This is great my sister keep it up

 3 years ago 

I will dear, my excellent mentor and outstanding @ijelady

 3 years ago 

Thank you

I always admire your zeal to work for Steemit, keep it up

 3 years ago (edited)

we just received a call from a newbie that just signed up few days ago that he is bringing four of his friends to the office for us to tell them about Steemit.

Wooohhh this is huge!!!!!! My heart leaped for joy when I read this…. Seriously this is the type of spirit we want in this community , not just to excel alone but dragging your friends along too….

Nice one … and thanks for your efforts Ma

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear friend for the effort you put to read my post.

This was a wonderful and an amazing catch by you and the team. Team work is the best. Together, we will make more catch.

Congratulations on your selection. That's like a medicine to your sick mind.

 3 years ago 

Powerful explanation indeed. Your explanation moved them to act. You people did so well. Keep promoting Steemit!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @misterfab

 3 years ago 

You're welcome

It's so captivating and wonderful I really enjoyed reading your post

 3 years ago 

Hello, ma'am @chichieze,
I love the way @tonypee decided to bring his friends and from your introduction, you helped them understand what steemit is about. I noticed that you worked with @ijelady of which was a good team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for reading through and appreciate the team work

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear for reading my post

 3 years ago 

Hi @chicheze,

I really loved the energy and passion you have towards promoting Steemit.You are doing a good job as regards to promoting, guiding and mentoring newbies.Keep it up.

The guy actually brought four of his friends,he must be a born- Steemian.

Continue to promote Steemit in your area!!

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your support @steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13