Say yes to Steem growth!! Train the newbies to grow with Steem!! Market Steemit everywhere you go!!.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Polish_20220406_105433035.jpg
Promoting and mentoring Newbies with @ijelady

Introduction

Even though you are not a marketer by profession, when you see something good, you will definitely tell your friends about it. By so doing, you are a marketer. Steemit is the best social media platform I have ever seen, and guess what, I market Steem/Steemit as if I am on monthly salary, because Steemit pays me even bmore than some person's who is on salary. Yesterday 5-4-2022 Promotion took us at Nug udoe Ibesikpo, to mentor the ones we sign up last week and also sign up new ones.

Life at NungUdoe.

There at promotional venue, @ijelady was signing up and mentoring 2 Person's, while I assisted @yimzyemazor to write her achievement2 task. Here is the link of her achievement2 task. While I was training her, I showed her how to apply the following markdowns, bullet, bold and quote signs. Am happy that she knows other things like center headings, justify alignment and closing, courtesy of @ijelady.

I also thought her how to do transfer and power up her steem using the active key. After the theory, we did the practical expect of it. She was so happy to learn all these from me. Done with her achievement2 task, she ask me the following questions.

How many achievement task do we have on Steemit, what else can I post on newcomers Community, how do I join other Communities in Steemit, does it require me writing another Introduction post to them?

My replies We have only achievement1-6 to write in new Comer's Community. Nothing else is written there apart from the achievement tasks. Then, other Communities, all you need to do is to suscribe to their Communities and follow up with the community rules. Some need brief introduction of yourself, while others do not. So, depending on the community rules, you get yourself verified and become their members.

Note Let your recruits know that New comers community is only for achievement task. Some do make mistakes of posting diary games and other topics in new Comer's.

Polish_20220406_105227190.jpg
@yimzyemazor writing her achievement2 task

1 person got signed up by me.

I was able to sign up 1 account yesterday during the marketing. It was brought to me by @prudent85 for registration. I took time to explain the basic things about Steemit to him. Because, guys of today wants quick and fast money. But Steemit doesn't promise us that. So, I told him that Steemit rewards it's members who are constantly making quality post's. You are very free to write about food, sports, family, diary game, science, business, etc.

And your post must be 300 and above words. Steemit doesn't accept stealing of other people's work, even though you will use any internet image, the source will be added. Don't be anxious about earnings but, about learning. And please, don't expect Votes in every post you make. Just like we have told you that Steemit is a social media platform, try to socialize with others by reading and comment meaningfully too.

after all these explanations, I signed him up with this user name @dickson111. He will be assisting by @prudent85 to write his Introduction post.

Polish_20220406_105457558.jpg
@chichieze with @prudent85 and @dickson111

Conclusion

I proudly market Steemit with others, because with Steem, the future is bright. Since I joined Steemit, I don't waist my data in vain again. So, Why won't I share it with others. Please friends, your comments will be highly appreciated.

Best regards from @chichieze to.
@focusnow
@ijelady
@steemalive

About me

Sort:  

You really did a great Job in marketing Steemit to the world although not being a marketer by profession.

Even though you are not a marketer by profession, when you see something good, you will definitely tell your friends about it. By so doing, you are a marketer

This is really true and all of us on Steemit are encouraged to imitate you @chichieze.

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much, your comments is highly appreciated by me

 2 years ago 

You are good at what you are doing. I love your zeal keep it up.

 2 years ago 

My dear you really took out time to detailed how to promote steemit and assist newbies on steemit, @chichieze, I appreciate your untiring support.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much ma'am

You did a great job by signing up one person because it's not easy to convince people to join Steemit nowdays because they are all looking for easy money without working.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading my post dear

 2 years ago 

The amount of work you friends are doing for promotion is something to appreciate. Thank you for this effort. When new users are visited again and mentored, they become at home with us and grow faster. I will like to support them once they start publishing in SteemAlive. Thanks @chichieze

 2 years ago 

They will soon start publishing here. We know that you will always support us and our recruites

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @harferri
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support, I am really grateful

I can't wait to be like you. I still have a lot to learn o

 2 years ago 

No probs, you will do more than me

Marketing is one thing that takes great deal of discussion to change the idea of people

 2 years ago 

You are very correct

 2 years ago 

@chichieze. You are doing a great job promoting and mentoring newbies to stand on their feet. Thumbs up, for you @chichieze. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, is how we role

You are really doing well in training newbies and recruiting them. Team goal getters no dey carry last

 2 years ago 

At all, we no dey carry last

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40