You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents ReadNWrite. Local Business Review. Check out KOKO ETTE,'s Shop at Williams street Uyo Akwaibom State.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

If Koko Ette is not Good person he will not allow me to Review his shop but he gave me the go ahead and even joined me in the picture. I can attest that he is so good with his customers.

You are correct my dear. Komoete is really a nice man for allowing you to review his shop. I know he will have many customers because of his good attitude towards them.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1/2.5
Total7/10
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for quick verification of my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55213.27
ETH 2919.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.95