You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Temporada 2 (Semana 4) | El peor día y el mejor día de tu vida - ¡Una historia de vida real!//por @mireyalongart

in SteemAlive2 years ago

My greatest pain was that I couldn't say goodbye to her because I lived in another city and I couldn't travel at the time, I only saw her already in a coffin.

Oh no! 😭😭 It's very painful and hard to forget. Am really sorry my dear. The worst of it all is the death of your brother Joseph.

Woaooah, God later put a smile on your face by giving you a home. You are now a mother, grandmother and has 4 Son's in-laws. Congratulations

Sort:  

Si amiga es tremendo y muy triste pero es verdad la vida me regaló una familia hermosa.

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50