You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (week 4) ||The Worst Day of My Life and the Best Day - A Non-fiction Story of My Life

in SteemAlive2 years ago

A customer came for photocopy and I tried using the top sector of the machine, poor me I never knew I was setting a bare foot on a hot-soup-pot. This time the paper jammed again and I tried pulling it out and something broke inside the machine.

You see, obedient is better than sacrifice. Had it been you listened to your Boss warning, this issue wouldn't have come up. But did he still collect the money from you?

Sort:  

Nope but he said if I spoil any other thing I would definitely provide it, thank God the machine was fixed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29