You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story!@concord-leo

in SteemAlive2 years ago

During my graduation ceremony I was awarded the best international graduating student of the year. I can still remember the clapping and cheers that was in the auditorium when I was called on stage as the best international student.

Congratulations to you dear. I believe that you are very intelligent and God is with you. Your hard work to pass your course is an encouragement to me. It has helped me to understand that I should not give up on whatever thing am doing.

Seriously, crying can't bring back the dead just like you said. But only God has the straight to do so. Sorry about the death of your parents.

Sort:  

Thanks @chichieze for reading through my post. Yes, hard work pays.
Truly, loosing dear ones can be painful but God will always bring consolation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43