You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Learned never to believe anything rumors people say about me because they don't know me and what I am capable of doing.

Am happy you where able to learn this important lesson my dear. You know yourself and what you are capable of doing. So, don't listen to rumors my dear because that can bring one down.

Am happy that your kid brother did not lose his life. I wish you success in your entry my dear friend

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic3/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total9/10
Sort:  

Hey ma'am @chichieze

Am happy you where able to learn this important lesson my dear. You know yourself and what you are capable of doing. So, don't listen to rumors my dear because that can bring one down.

Yes my dear friend I'm so so happy that this thing also happened to me at this moment because it has made me to be much more stronger. I won't bother my self next time when I hear of this because I know my self more than anyone and besides that, not all human beings shall always like your success because they are people that always love to see you when you are down

Am happy that your kid brother did not lose his life.

I'm also happy for his survival and I believe God was in control because the accident was really hurrible. Atleast he has recovered now and he is preparing for his GCE examinations

 2 years ago 

. I won't bother my self next time when I hear of this because I know my self more than anyone and besides that, not all human beings shall always like your success because they are people that always love to see you when you are down

Exactly, am happy that you where able to this important lesson. Don't let gossip let you down. My regards to your kid Brother. Tell him that am also praying for his quick recovery.

Yeah actually I did learned my lessons my dear. Thanks so much for always being there for me, I really do appreciate your kindness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43