You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club100 Thediarygame 24.06.2022///Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 3)ÇITIR BALIK İŞLETMESİ

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I really enjoyed crispy fish establishment my dear. It's really a nice place to enjoy fish and delicious salads, and cheaper than any other place in the city. But, you said it is located to Atlanta, is the Atlanta what please?

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club100
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total7.5/10
Sort:  

Thank you very much for your nice comment. I am so glad you like it. Antalya is the name of the city I live in. It is located in Turkey. I have stated the location about it. 🤗

 2 years ago 

Alright my dear, you are very beautiful. I wish I can Shop there one day. Am a Nigerian though, hoping to travel down to Turkey and visit the Mall at Antalya with you. I wish you success my dear.

If you come to Antalya for a visit, I would be happy to show you around. ❤️🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53