You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 3)| Local Business review: Tell us about a market, shop or business in your City || by @Kennydavebobo

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Excellent review in PricePiont Supermarket. Please, do the super market issues receipt after buying something from them? I think they should because it's a big super market. Anyways, Weldon my dear

Sort:  

Yes I was issued a receipt but I couldn't get it as at the time of writing this post. Thanks for stopping by

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear, but you should always get it ready because it helps to make your post more real. Thanks for joining the contest, see you next week. I have dropped my Link, please do well to visit it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30