You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (semana 2) |Presenta a tu Familia, La Dinastía Escobar❤| Por: @fannyescobar.😇

in SteemAlive2 years ago

My maternal uncles all have children, which indicates that I have 31 cousins, and some of my cousins ​​already have children, which would be the great-grandchildren of my grandmother Victoria, and there are 17 great-grandchildren

Seriously I can believe with you that you have a large family. Sorry dear about the demise of your mother. May the Alright comfort you. Hoping to see your post and read from you again in Steemalive Community next week. How about that?

Sort:  

Hola saludos @chichieze Gracias. Si una familia muy numerosa gracias a nuestro buen Dios por ellos y mi mamá es la primera que se fue al cielo, no es facil pero de Dios viene mi Consuelo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62