You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - Tell us about your Parents, wife, husband, kids and other Family members! by @beautiful12

in SteemAlive2 years ago

My mother-in-law bathed me, and not only that, she dressed me too. My husband helped me with the exercises so that I could walk little by little. He was with me in those moments that were so hard for me. I thank God because in difficult times they have supported me.

Your mother-in-law is a good woman and Your husband is such a darling. Caring for you in difficult times. Woaooah, your eldest son is the funniest person in your family, I wish I can some moments with him.

Thanks for participating in this engagement challenge, your post is Noted and accepted. Keep steeming

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8/10
Sort:  

Hola @chichieze. Muchas gracias por su evaluación estoy muy agradecida. Saludos 🤗

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear friend. How are you doing today? Hoping to see you again in week3 challenge. Hope you will participate? Can't wait to read your Quality post again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30