You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2) - Te presento a mi Familia por @Edlili24 #club5050.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Your home is blessed with 2 handsome boys and 1 beautiful maiden. That's so cool. I was actually waiting for you to tell us the funniest person in your family. At the time, congratulations for your both parents still alive and bouncing. I have lost mine and I miss them every day.

Sort:  

Hello friend very blessed with my three children, I said that my husband always makes me laugh every day with his occurrences, maybe the translator changed my words. He is the funniest. thank you for your beautiful words

 2 years ago 

Really? Am sorry about that dear friend
Thank God for your dearest husband that always put smiles on your face. My regards to all your family members. Waiting for your entry next week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63