You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Temporada 2 (Semana 2)| Les Presento a mi familia by @graceleon

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Good to see your entry dear friend @gracelon. You have the most cutest son's in the world. I'm happy to know more about your family members today, you are from Venezuela I'm currently residing in Argentina. Wow your dad is the funniest and the best Grandpa in the world. I wish you could he my grandpa too 😂.

Sort:  

Muchas gracias por leerme y por tu amable comentario contenta de participar en este concurso tan bonito. Feliz día

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much my beautiful friend. I always admired your write ups. My regards to everyone. Hoping to see your entry next week as usual.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68