You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family -Mi Gran familia|por aleisbertblanco

in SteemAlive2 years ago

She is a very cheerful, hard-working, fun, flirtatious woman, she is the 'pillar of my paternal family, she is currently 79 years old and belongs to the Jehovah's Witnesses, she loves her family and loves to cook for everyone.

It's good to know your grandma belongs to Jehovah's witnesses. That's my religion too. Your husband is lovely and your son so sweet. Thanks for participating in this contest, good to know your family.

Sort:  

Hi friend.

Yes, it is a very good religion and my grandmother has taught me a lot about it.

Thank you for reading me, a big hug.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much dear friend. I wish you success in your entry. Hopefully you will participate in next coming week in Steemalive Community. Hugs from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31