You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - by @estyroberts

in SteemAlive2 years ago

You have an amazing wonderful family. Your father is an easy going Man, free to talk with and both of you still cracks joke's till today. That's wonderful. I will love your senior sister to tell me stories too.

Oops, your kid brother looks so sweet. I can see the bond between you and your mom. Oh my God, your dad has some of the qualities of my late father. And I miss him so dear 😭😭. Enjoy your family sis, my regards your senior brother who is a trader.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic1.5/2.5
Use of Markdown1.5/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total7/10
Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

My condolences 💐.
Thank you for your kind words, I would inform my sister that you would like to hear a story. He is my younger brother though.

 2 years ago 

Oh really? Sorry for my mistakes, I really appreciate your condolences. Please endeavor to engage in other author's post by making quality Comments okay

Yes I will, thank you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31