You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CHALLENGE: PROMOTING STEEMIT IN MY SPHERE OF INFLUENCE|| ENTRY BY @CEENDY20

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hi @ceendy20, you are doing good work over there in Owerri Imo State Nigeria. Many people are on social media platforms, and that's where to get them join Steemit. Though mouth Promotion works effectively for me. Please continue to follow up those inactive ones. I can't wait to see them back again

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I will do my best to make sure the inactive ones start again, that is what am doing now. Thank you @ijelady

 2 years ago 

Just be active you will see them coming up small small, you know as a leader many look up to you so start they will follow you, thank you for choosing steemalive

 2 years ago 

I will do my best to get the inactive ones to become active again, thank you @chichieze

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31