Sort:  
 2 years ago 

No... Come a defend naaa,,, you are not too sure of your self..., 👀👀👀

 2 years ago 

@chichieze my dear friend, what are you checking? The fish and crayfish you used, are they not those ones we bought from market the other day? @caleb-marvel, check yours very well, maybe, the big rat inside your room that i've telling you to kill have done away with them. Scrutinize yourself and your roommates(rat). Chichieze, don't panic, am here for you.

 2 years ago 

@marajah, you have not even seeing any thing, did you think that I have rat in my room like you? My dear if you visit my kitchen you will not like to go back home. 😳😳.. my house is rat resistor and I don't accommodate sits.

Now I see that it was you and @chichieze that come through my steemit Account and entered my house through my mobile 📲 device.. Don't worry, my Oga is coming for you all..🕴️🕴️🤔🔫

 2 years ago 

Who is your Oga?

@caleb-marvel, are you trying to tag us virus, scammers or thieves? What do you even have in your kitchen? Cockroaches and rats.

 2 years ago 

Oh my dear @marajah, this is the evidence that you people came to my kitchen. You saw the big crayfish I have and you thought that is cockroach you though that the fishes are rats... 👀😳😳😳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69