You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sunday and I By @Sammylove

in SteemAlive2 years ago

You look good on your Sunday attire. Please, are you the one that prepared the food? If yes, send mine immediately. Am glad to hear that you are one of Jehovah's witnesses. And you choose this religion on your own even though it is a religion of your parents. Keep it up.

Club#5050
SteemexclusiveYes
PlagiarismNo
BotsNo
BeneficiariesNo
Sort:  

Thanks So Much @chichieze for the review, I always prepare the food all alone, I would have sent some but the distance is far.

Jehovah's organization is the best.

 2 years ago 

Yes, Jehovah's organization is the best were one can be

 2 years ago (edited)

Nowhere else in the world can be compared to it.

 2 years ago 

You are very correct my dear brother. How is today's meeting

 2 years ago (edited)

It was superb, We're grateful for such timely reminder on putting on the new personality. I hope you enjoyed yours too

 2 years ago 

Yes I did. Putting on new personality is a continuous thing in our life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44