You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game||Attending the burial Ceremony of my Neighbour

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Death is an enemy to man. May Jehovah console the husband and all friends and family members. It was indeed a great lost. It seems you forget to put your club statues. In no distance time, death will be no more. That was a promise from God at Revelation 21:3-4.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for reviewing my post @chichieze you doing a good job.Surely,In God's kingdom death will be no more.We are looking up to that time.I really feel for the husband.Honestly.

I have added the club status.I just forget it.

 2 years ago 

Alright that's pretty good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55