You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was happy when they said to me let us go for promotional activities.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I really see the curiosity in his eyes that very day. Mr Ubong really wants to join Steemit but his phone is his problem. I pray he should get money to fix his phone or even get a new one to able him enjoy Steemit. I really appreciate your zeal @yimzyemazor be when it comes to Steemit Promotion. You are really doing great. Keep it up dear friend. Steemit team is getting notice of that. And you will surely be rewarded.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
Sort:  

God will definitely grant his heart desire because he has the desire to join since I introduced him to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53