You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congratulations @focusnow. 15k SP achieved! Am doing a 15 Steem giveaway to celebrate this feat!!!!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

First, I want to congratulate you for reaching this mile. Congratulations 3 dolphins. I really need to powerup now. Let me see how it goes before tommoro runs out

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@chichieze. I know you will get here. I know its a matter of time. Keep on working hard the way you do and it will all be fine. Cant wait to see you in club75

 2 years ago 

Club75 has been my dream Land

 2 years ago 

@chichieze. You will get there for sure. Count on me for support.

 2 years ago 

Alright, I can't wait to be there soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65