You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game season:3 How I spend my day 30/3/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Your day was really smooth. The artificial nails you made your in-law is very beautiful. Nepa can be so annoying sometimes sorry about the lack of water at home. Please you really need to improve in your first image. Always make it to be on the landscape instead portrait shapes. Then, you also need to minimise the size of your Images in a post. I encourage to read this post made by @focusnow.

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@focusnow/image-content-etiquette-how-to-manage-images-correctly-and-make-your-posts-look-great

Is your girl Noma12, So delighted to be in my blog this wonderful day to share how my day was spent.

Please change 🖕 change this words as it appears to be plagiarism on your post and tag me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44