You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game Season 3|| How I spent my Day Saturday 26th Attending Church, Flexing with some Triplets After Service, Visiting Some Church Members, And Spending Time With My Kids. 10%payout to @steemalive by pato84. #CLUB5050

in SteemAlive3 years ago

You are indeed a good father. Even though you tired, you still have time for your kids. May God continue to give you strength to love and care for your family.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amen. Thanks so much @chichieze for sparing your precious time to engage me via such a pretty comment. I appreciate dear

 3 years ago 

You are welcome sir, please do well to change those words in your post and tag me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50