You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 7th and tomorrow 8th February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

First Lid Report
Location, Uyo
Date, 8-2-2022
Time, 9:07Am.

IMG_20220208_090648_299.jpg
This is how I see myself this morning.

tdyZKgpV6mx1NVCEXkuevpjfKb9oEiMFbvg9mCA5gmgd7exy3nezJaQRnJYzZTEdLbWPX5jvrWuoo1bDPmfiTiZVnXp8UnH55GQCkJJXHppKm4iKGDhgn572wLVHBHt16xxsYMQYwXytZcZiDKkPf9D9c4mGrJ33p4NDJJhVgMsLRM93z7hFyL9zRCdsvGW.png

Good morning friends and how was your night? I slept very well and by the glory of God I'm up this morning. I have done one or two things this morning, which is preparing my daughter for school, making at least one posting Steemalive Community. I don't really know how today is gonna look like, but I will be making my Auntie's hair. I know you will like to see how it looks like when am done??? Don't worry about that. More updates are coming, just stay tuned. This is me @chichieze reporting life and direct from Uyo City

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

reporting life and direct from Uyo City

Wow that my pretty reporters all the way from Uyo, my dear you are welcome and I wish you a the best of the day..

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend, have a wonderful day

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome 🤗🤗🤗

 2 years ago 

Okay 🤗🤗🤗

 2 years ago 

No oooh not okay ooh..
Who told you that am tired 😳😳😳

 2 years ago 

Continue 🤗🤗🤗

 2 years ago 

Okay naa😜😜😜😜😜🍼🍼

 2 years ago 

Pretty reporter because you took away 1st position from her. See your mouth. Thank God you guys share same amount of steem

 2 years ago 

Hahahahaa am not really after what you are saying oooh.. Am just doing it for fun😂😂😂

 2 years ago 

If yes please proof it. Dash me 5steems naa

 2 years ago 

See them oooo🤣🤣🤣🥪🥪🥪🥪🥪steem.. collect your original copy..

 2 years ago 

Which is original? Tell them you dont need lid steems again

 2 years ago 

Look at you uuuiiiiiiii

 2 years ago 

Commot body abeg

 2 years ago 

Good morning dear. Its like the hair gonna be one in a million. How many people is going to make her hair? Please you guys should do mine too

 2 years ago 

Don't worry anytime you come to Uyo I will make your own hair. but wait oh you told me that you'll be making your hair in yesterday right? So you're jealous of @ijelady 😂😂😂😜😜🤪😜

 2 years ago 

Not really jealous. Just that many are going to help out. Mine was only an individual that did it

 2 years ago 

Eyaah, sorry about that. Don't worry, next time, you can come to Uyo and make your hair.

IMG_20220208_183936_133.jpg

 2 years ago 

The look is amazing. Mine is loading

 2 years ago 

It's okay, am waiting for your entry

 2 years ago 

Relax, soon

 2 years ago 

This is an active and an action taking position.
Hope all is well oooooooo.

 2 years ago 

No problem Ma'am. Am good, just thinking of how to complete my Contest

Yes ooh am right behind you

 2 years ago 

Alright dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70