You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 4th and tomorrow 5th February 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First Lid Report
Location, Uyo
Time, 10:44am
Date, 5-2-2022

IMG_20220205_090116_715.jpg
Morning selfie inside kitchen

Good morning friends and how was your night? As for me I slept soundly. right now I'm in the kitchen preparing my breakfast. If you care you can come over enjoy it with me. I woke up sound just like I said earlier and enjoy the family morning worship. After that I rushed to the kitchen to prepare food because out of tiredness, I slept without food.

Plans for today

I have no plans of going anywhere today, I'll be at home to arrange my room. I will also watch some of my dirty clothes. Please stay safe as I bring you more updates in the afternoon.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hungry woman! Please do fast, am hungry too

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha, longer longer

 3 years ago 

I must tell my mummy for you

 3 years ago 

I will tell my @ijelady an Uncle Charles for you 🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪

 3 years ago 

Please take it easy with them

 3 years ago 

Good afternoon my dear, how is your day going.
Please I would love it more if you waybill my food ooh. Hope the stew 🍲 is ready 🤣🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

No probs, you will get your own

 3 years ago 

Okay oooh

Good Morning, Enjoy your food and the rest of your day

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much and you too

Morning my dearest sister, am on my way..ooo, pls remember to remain for me .

 3 years ago 

It's okay dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35