You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 31st January and Tomorrow 1st February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

First Lid Report
Location, Uyo
Time, 9:29
Date, 31-01-2022

IMG_20220131_092625_596.jpg
See wenti cold do me

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

Good morning friends and fellow Lid reporters. How was your night? Hope fine. Mine was pretty good, just that cold de do me shege. I woke up today by 6:00am, first thing I did was to check updates and reply to the once I needed to. Letter engaged in family group video call. Done with that, the kids where prepared for school.

plans for today

For now, I think after eating my breakfast, I will read and understand the 5 days writing challenge Contest organized by @steemalive. I will make a post about my Friday Promotional Activities. I will also engage in the writing challenge. In the afternoon, I will look around to get today's spotlight. By for now and have a wonderful day ahead. Your reporter @chichieze.

Sort:  

Money na wetin man dey find oo but don't allow cold catch u for us

 2 years ago 

No probs dear, am being careful dear

 2 years ago 

Are you eating breakfast or you think you are eating breakfast. You don't want to share the breakfast with us that is why you think. Enjoy yourself dear

That writing challenge is really a challenge I tell you. It won't be easy for me o. Shaa I trust God. Have a great day

 2 years ago 

It will be easy for you dear. Just try it, you will like it

 2 years ago 

Good morning dear, please will you be able to achieve all these your plans for today? Hmm, too numerous. But irs like there is constant light there abi?

 2 years ago 

My dear friend, my power bank is fully charged

 2 years ago 

Our great author, you are already prepared waiting for the contest to land, I like that.

 2 years ago 

No dull moments this 2022, I have been waiting for the contest to land honestly

 2 years ago 

Seriously no dulling I take a clue from you. 'Ka anyi Chuba godi ego a 😀😀😁😁😂'

 2 years ago 

Haha, Eziokwu ooooooooo!! Ego ahu dikwa nkpa o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70