You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 24th and Tomorrow 25th January 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First Lid Report
Time: 7:26am
Date, 25-01-2022
Location, Uyo City Nigeria.

IMG_20220125_072308_575.jpg
Morning selfie.

tdyZKgpV6mx1NVCEXkuevpjfKb9oEiMFbvg9mCA5gmgd7exy3nezJaQRnJYzZTEdLbWPX5jvrWuoo1bDPmfiTiZVnXp8UnH55GQCkJJXHppKm4iKGDhgn572wLVHBHt16xxsYMQYwXytZcZiDKkPf9D9c4mGrJ33p4NDJJhVgMsLRM93z7hFyL9zRCdsvGW.png

Good morning friends, how was your night? Mine was interrupted, but I later sleep around 2:am. This morning, I am done with morning worship with my family. Now preparing the kids for school. I have plans of going out with my elder sister @ijelady this morning. Stay tuned because I will be updating you guys from time to time about what's going on in Uyo. It's @chichieze that is reporting.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning my dear sister, I came see that you gat a lovely night rest.
Do have a great day 💐💐😊😊😊😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, wish you the same

 3 years ago 

😊😊😊🤗🤗🤗

Please keep us tunned

 3 years ago 

Alright dear

That's a nice thing for you to b updating us. Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Alright dear I will

That's great

 3 years ago 

Hi @chichieze

What interrupted your sleep madam.. Hope you are fine now

 3 years ago 

Am feeling better now

You look good on your morning selfie, when you are done you get back to us

 3 years ago 

No problem dear, I will do that

 3 years ago 

@chichieze, happy to know that you later slept back. Hahaha. Anyway, wont you promote steemit today? I mean, roadshow naah?

 3 years ago 

Babe, today is sit at home 😆😆😆

 3 years ago 

Yes ooo, am on it. Cheers

 3 years ago 

Yesleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeessss

 3 years ago 

Ok woooooooo

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28