Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Morning dear and I hope slept well, I couldn't sleep last night and I noticed you were online, what are your reasons dear.

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha. the heat did not allow you to sleep?

 3 years ago 

Kinda boss but all in situations, we are asked to thank God

 3 years ago 

Or you are dreaming of steemcurator01

 3 years ago 

Steemcurator01 is not a problem solver but is a help greeter

 3 years ago 

My dear, am hustling here

 3 years ago 

Seriously I can see you are doing well. Welldone. What was the last thing you worried about.

 3 years ago 

Well, my worries now is, 01 is not visiting my post. Then, how to become more closer to Jehovah

 3 years ago 

Yes morning. Please do the shout out - Hello world, I am alive and kicking

 3 years ago 

I have done that sir

 3 years ago 

Hello World,I am alive and kicking

 3 years ago 

Morning @chichieze , l miss you this days , l am happy you are alive and kicking

 3 years ago 

Shure dear, I missed you too

 3 years ago 

Hope the family is strong. Welcome to a new day. Have you ever worried about something or seen someone worry about something that never happened?

 3 years ago 

Yes , l have seen it before,even me too, when l was in River State l do worry about flood in my environment, because we live close to many streams, but lt has never happened. Any time it is raining at night ,we will not sleep. We will be washing every way.

 3 years ago 

Waooh. This must be a source of worry. But since flood never happened, you were probably worried for the wrong reasons. Which part of River state have you been in

 3 years ago 

Aneieze , during raining season, l will not enter their water because lf l try ,l will have boil every way in my boby , l use to worry about when l will leave there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70