You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking Point Tonight: Disappointments - 10/10/2021, 8.30pm

in SteemAlive3 years ago

I made a post last week on promosteem Community, I was supposed to receive booming support because I took 3rd position on that Contest. But it happens that the community worn O1 support this month. So O1 did not vote the post and there was no booming support too. It makes me feel disappointed

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That is how it happens, so no need to rejoice when your post is picked but until the divine invisitation comes your domot before you begin to celebrate

 3 years ago 

My dear, e neally cried

 3 years ago 

Waooh. this would be a very sad exeperience. Because I know you worked hard on that post. Have you been voted by 01 since that day? @chichieze

 3 years ago 

No sir

 3 years ago 

Kept omitting my post

 3 years ago 

Waooh. I thought there is an organized way to support promoters over there in a fair manner. I hope you get selected soonest.

 3 years ago 

Hmm, let's see how it goes

 3 years ago 

No such arrangement for now

 3 years ago 

Waooh. I hope you find support someday. You have been working had together with the Uyo team, havent you?

 3 years ago 

I have ooooooooo, thanks for taking notice of my good work here

 3 years ago 

Is so disheartening

 3 years ago 

Honestly, I don't know why it's always like that

 3 years ago 

That's heartbreaking after taking your time to participate but yet didn't get booming after it was stated on the rules

 3 years ago 

My dear, you know what it means

@chichieze so sorry. Thai is a really sad one.

It have also happened to me here on @steemalive. Regardless, we #move. Continue creating good contents on Steemit, your time will come

 3 years ago 

Amen oo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69