You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting for today 21/9/2021 and Tomorrow 22/9/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

FIRST LID REPORT

Location Uyo
Time: 10:06 Am
Date, sep 21/9/2021

Morning selfie

IMG_20210921_102422_758.jpg

Good morning dear friends and fellow Lid Repoters. I woke up around 7:pm today. Am not too strong since three days now. But I still thank Jah for making me to see today. Hope you guys are doing well? Just as you can see from my morning selfie, I am at the pharmacist to buy some drugs. If rain subside because is raining here now, I will be going out for Steemkidss road show. But that will be if my health will permit me to.
Thanks and bye for now.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@chichieze, sorry everyone is saying almost the same thing, yesterday it was as if my head will break into two, but God has shown me his mercy today I'm better. Tk care.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for caring dear, thank God for his Mercy on you today

 3 years ago 

Get beta soon

 3 years ago 

Amen