Poeple are responding positively to our call for food4thought launching program. See how we are eradicating hunger away through Steemit marketing.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220503_144347057.jpg
Steem marketing at Aka Junction Uyo, with @nitaking and @davidalfred

How we began the Journey

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

After our last Meetup on Saturday being 30/4/2022, we make an arrangement to market Steemit at Aka Junction Uyo Nigeria. It was a large Junction in Uyo full of crowd at any point in time. Apart from that, our say bye bye to hunger food4thought launching is coming up on Saturday this week at Doctor's Mess Udo Udoma avenue. It is very close to Aka Junction, that's why we choose that area as our point of marketing. Poeple responded positively to our call. Let me share some of my experience during Promotion today with you.

A discussion with Promise

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

Polish_20220503_150645459.jpg

Promise was the first person I spoke with today at the junction as he responded positively. He was about crossing the main road when I called him back. I told him that we are teaching poeple how to send hunger away through making one post a day in Steemit. I showed him some of the things he will get if he join Steemit and persistently make 6 post in a week using our food4thought flier's. Not only that I assured him that his earnings is still intact so long as he is making quality post within the week. He pick up interest and promised to attend the launching to hear more about Steemit before signing up.

My experience with Ndiana

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

IMG-20220503-WA0018.jpg

That's Ndiana sitting on the chair, while I and @davidalfred standing before her to tell her about the goodness of Steemit. She is selling night wears at the same junction. Though she was busy with her phone when I worked inside her shop, she paused it to know why we came. That's very nice of her. I started by telling her that I have been working with a particular social media platform for a year now and, it has never failed me. Instead, I keep seeing my dream future come through with it. I can't hold it again, that's why I'm out today to market the platform.

She collected the flier from me, requested for my contact, and promised to send her sister on that very day. That's another good experience today.

I met a Steemian that boost my confidence in Steem/Steemit.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

Going out to market Steemit gives me the opportunity today to meet with poeple who Steemit has changed their life's to better. During Promotion, I saw one young man busy with his phone alongside the road. He was approached by @anitaking. Though, it seems he wasn't interested, the next thing I heard is.

I joined Steemit since 2017, I made money from the platform. Though I am not posting again, but Steemit is very good. You guys should hold on to Steemit and you will make it.

That was a word of confidence. I approached him and took a selfie with him together with my colleagues.

Polish_20220503_144404912.jpg

As you can see, Steemit Worth's doing and, it worths marketing. No one has ever said bad against Steemit and, will not say. Let's keep inviting our friends on Steemit. By so doing, we will send hunger away from their lives.

cc
@focusnow
@ijelady
@steemalive
@marajah

Read this from me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You guys really boost my energy today, though not really strong to join you in flesh i was with you in spirit, steemit is a good place to be.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Please always be good for us. We love you so much


Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
Curated By - @patjewell
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support dear friend

It was a wonderful outing today. Thank God I followed.

 2 years ago 

I'm happy to work with you

No doubt about what the old catched up Steemian's said . For real as he did said "steemit is good" that , indeed because steemit isn't a Ponzi scheme type .

 2 years ago 

You can see how fresh he is nah. Steemit is good. You guys did well by markerting Steemit to people.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello my dearest sister in the line....
How are you doing today.... I can see the joy in your heart and it's always a pleasure seeing your photo in Promotion... My dear keep it up and let's make things happen....

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much dear friend, I really appreciate your comments

 2 years ago 

Smiles 🤗🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62