My diary promo: Promoting Steemit in my city today 18-2-2022 || 10% for @steemalive by @chichieze

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Polish_20220218_191116721.jpg

Hello friends

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UbTGhzAmYerwUbpXmwxK3p1ZcRT1kes2tJHjm27Sa5dL7dtrrSbcupfpYcfrxmoXsyjqB46sZfhKFL.png

All my aim today was to relax at home and make some post. Because after my morning exercise, I became tired. But one of our team members @goldenekpo told me that she wants to go out for promotion. So, I decided to join her. But unfortunately, after getting ready, she told me that she will not be able to go again. I had no other option than to go alone since I have prepared already.

Visiting @christybless before going out for promotion

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UbTGhzAmYerwUbpXmwxK3p1ZcRT1kes2tJHjm27Sa5dL7dtrrSbcupfpYcfrxmoXsyjqB46sZfhKFL.png

IMG_20220218_125357_435.jpg

I and our team coordinator @ijelady went to visit one of our team members @christybless since she is living close to us and have not been feeling fine. When we get to her house, I called her and she told me that she went out. I was disappointed. So we stood at the front of her house to take this picture. From there, we departed, because @ijelady went to see her friend while I went for Promotion.

Personal Promotion Activities

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UbTGhzAmYerwUbpXmwxK3p1ZcRT1kes2tJHjm27Sa5dL7dtrrSbcupfpYcfrxmoXsyjqB46sZfhKFL.png

While I was contemplating where to enter, one lady called me. At the initial stage, I didn't know it was me she was calling. When I go closer to her,she asked me.

Are you the one giving poeple Sim card yesterday?

I told her it was not me but am giving out something too. She asked again

What is it.?

I now Introduce Steemit to her and her friend. After sharing my testimonies with them how Steemit has been good to me and my family, their interest becomes higher. She and her friend doesn't have smart phone, which restricted from signing the up.

Polish_20220218_191054969.jpg

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UbTGhzAmYerwUbpXmwxK3p1ZcRT1kes2tJHjm27Sa5dL7dtrrSbcupfpYcfrxmoXsyjqB46sZfhKFL.png

Polish_20220218_191021458.jpg

This is another guy who has more knowledge about crypto. While I was passing, he thought I was someone he knows. So, when I stopped, he was kind of, your face looks so familiar to me. It seems we have met in Port Harcourt. I told him know because I have not been there before. After that, I started introducing Steemit to him. He told me that he is into crypto and will like to know more about Steem coin. We exchange numbers since he was busy then for registration.

Afternoon/Evening section

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UbTGhzAmYerwUbpXmwxK3p1ZcRT1kes2tJHjm27Sa5dL7dtrrSbcupfpYcfrxmoXsyjqB46sZfhKFL.png

When I home in the afternoon, I took lunch cause I was really hungry. I also took my bath due to the hot weather. Done with that, I started making some Post. Around 6:00pm, I entered kitchen to prepare food. I took my dinner at last and rested for a while before going to bed.

That's how it goes friends. I really appreciate @steemalive, @ijelady and @focusnow.

This is my Introduction post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is one woman square, we steemiains are giving out something more than sim card, thank you for doing that great Promotion

 2 years ago 

Thank you Mom for your comments

 2 years ago 
ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for reading and replying to my post

 2 years ago 

Hi @chichieze,

Good to read your diary game post.You were really determined for today's road show and you actually made it to materialize.Surely,some persons will have interest in Steemit but sometimes they wouldn't have a smart phone.It's painful. Hopefully,the other guy who knew about crypto will sign up soon.

 2 years ago 

Yeah he will. Thank you for making out time to read my post

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15