My diary game: Promoting Steemit at home and signing up @okere-blessing || 100% is for @steemalive (ALL4ONE) || 29-2-2022.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Polish_20220301_080553707.jpg

PREFACE

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

Good day beloved members of Steemalive, hope your day is going as planned? I'm delighted to be with you at this moment. And to share with you how my day went yesterday. You will find this man article interesting, because it involves promotional activities. So dear friends please read along with me.

In The Morning

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

IMG_20220228_073502_134.jpg

It is Monday morning and I had to wake up early to prepare my child for school. I I woke up exactly 5: 35 a.m., thank god there is nepa light so I started arranging things, preparing food and make sure I package her lunch box. As soon as I'm done with those preparations, I woke her up from sleep so we can join our family members for family morning worship. After 30 minutes of worship, I bath her and give her a cup of tea with bread. After eating I drop her over to her school and come back house to arrange other things.

When I get home, I quickly carried my phone to check on updates since I haven't done that since I woke up. it was really a wonderful moment as I chat with friends in our different chat groups. Done with the chatting, I had to take my breakfast and as well, rested for a while.

In The Afternoon

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

Due to my I'll health last week, I was not able to do anything to the extent my room was messed up. So I used Monday to clean up everywhere mup the room ,wash dirty clothes and keep everywhere tidy. Done with the washing I rushed bathroom to refresh up myself. I tried making post after taking my bath, but I couldn't. I was feeling dizzy so I had to drop my phone and take a nap. I woke up from sleep around 4:00 to complete the post that I was writing. Within 30 minutes time I had knock on my door. Boom, it is one of our team recruites @goldenekpo with her friend who came to know more about Steemit.

Polish_20220301_080720465.jpg

In The evening/ My Promotional Activities

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

This young lady with me is a teacher, she came to know what Steemit is all about and how it works. So her first question is what is Steemit and how does it work?

My replies: Steemit is a blogging sight, where you write original article and get rewarded in dollar. So, all articles accepted should be free from plagiarism. And one should not have double account, because if Steemit founds out, the person will be kicked out from the platform.

She was Interested to join, but it was already time for our Christian meetings. So we exchange contacts as I promised to sign her up through WhatsApp. After Meetings, I chatted her up, so that we can carry on her registration process. She responded immediately. I finally registered her with me the username @okere-blessing. So, she will be coming around today by 4:00pm to set up her account and probably write her Introduction post.

Conclusion

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

I will keep on Promoting Steemit in a grand style. It doesn't matter where I am, as long as I have my phone, and know what to do. I will keep inviting people to join Steemit.

Thank you so much my great leaders and role model,@focusnow, @ijelady, @steemalive and @caleb-marvel

If you want to know about me click Here

Sort:  

Very nice post you did well keep up the good work

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

I bath her and give her a cup of tea with bread. After eating I drop her over to her school and come back house to arrange other things.

What I caring mother, I love your works and I pray that God will continue to bless and provide for you all...

Please tell my little princess that I Love her...., 🤗🤗🤗💮💮💮🎉🎉🎉🎉

 2 years ago 

Okay dear, I will do that my best friend. How is your day going? Sun is too much here o

 2 years ago 

That's it...

 2 years ago 

That's it...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By -anroja
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @anroja and @steemcurator8 . I really appreciate your support

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing this post with @steemalive

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Thanks and keep on posting quality contents and stay safe.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome

 2 years ago 

Okay, I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

Appreciation is accepted...

 2 years ago 

Abi!! I agree with you

 2 years ago 

Yehhhhh 😳😳😳😳😳😳

 2 years ago 

Yeeeeeeeeee 🙄🙄🙄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51