LOOKING BACK 2 YEARS AGO ( NOVEMBER 3RD 2019 TO DECEMBER 31ST 2020 ) MY UNFORGETTABLE BUISSNES EXPERIENCE

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20211130_155926626.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends and fellow Promoters in Steemalive Community, it's my pleasure to participate in this Contest organized by @steemalive. Honestly, this contest drew my attention immediately I saw the title because I love listening to motivational stories, and at the same time, love sharing motivating stories with others too. Believe me, you will enjoy reading my story, please read through.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNfdVDCqPDX3poipKv1vcykavQ3XojXbbT1CzGxL5e8CrzR4XExck6F1sjPYdX9aHPGimqzPoZp.png

HOW IT ALL BEGAN

On November 2021, my dearest sister @ijelady introduced me to many online buissnesess, but I refused to join her because of my past sad experiences on network marketing companies. Looking back to my background, my parents are not capable enough to send me to higher institutions because I am a lover of education. So I decided to join all these companies even when I was still in Secondary School so that I can train myself and at the same time, care for my parents, but all proved to be abortive. That made me to loose interest in anything called online buissnes.

But when I noticed a significant changes in her, I was forced to ask her what is the secret. She now explain the buissnes in details to me. I attended there buissness seminars too and that boost up my interest again. What interest me most about the platform then was that, I don't need to carry out products around, but will still be making more money on a weekly basis. Apart from that, the e-commerce company produces health benefits quantum products. I was given one of there quantum eye glasses to use since I have eye problem issues. Seeing the eye glass taking good care of my sight made to say full yes to the business.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNfdVDCqPDX3poipKv1vcykavQ3XojXbbT1CzGxL5e8CrzR4XExck6F1sjPYdX9aHPGimqzPoZp.png

SWEET MEMORIES ABOUT THE BUISSNES 😀

I was making money every week as they said without marketing any product. I also receive free products every week from the company. Being an e-commerce company, once your product is being sold, you are eligible for one free product. I enjoy those insensitives from the company too. Apart from that, each person you introduce, referral bonus will be given to you, even to the third generation of your down line's. So I started prospecting to poeple to join so that I can enjoy referral bonus. I was happy when few Person's registered under me, and I received my reward immediately. Seeing things working as planned, I tour many places in Akwa Ibom State and other State Nigeria with my sister creating awareness and many joined us. Those places include, Insiri Eket in Eket Akwa Ibom State, Ibaka Sea port still in Akwa Ibom State and so many places in Uyo. Ugwu Nagbor L.G. A in Aba Abia State Nigeria. Infact, I said to myself, this is the last bus stop, with this my dream of going to higher institutions will come through. But guess what? See the next sub heading 👇.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNfdVDCqPDX3poipKv1vcykavQ3XojXbbT1CzGxL5e8CrzR4XExck6F1sjPYdX9aHPGimqzPoZp.png

SHOCKING/SAD CHANGES

On November 2021, the company set up a challenge with good insensitive. What was the challenge and it's rewards?

  • Recruite 20 investors withing a period of 30 days to get a free laptop
  • 15 investors - iPhone.
  • 10 investors-refrigerator

Most of us work extremely hard to get the rewards including the referral bonus. But at the end of the 30 days, the thing we had is automatic upgrade. The company upgraded every one without notice. From the upgrade, system maintenance, from system maintenance, withdraw of money stopped up till today. It was a sad and shocking moment in my life because all my dreams has been shattered.

PLEASE WHATCH MY LOOKING BACK 2 YEARS AGO GALLERY

Polish_20211130_165358609.jpg

Polish_20211130_165544203.jpg

After an open field buissnes presentation

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNfdVDCqPDX3poipKv1vcykavQ3XojXbbT1CzGxL5e8CrzR4XExck6F1sjPYdX9aHPGimqzPoZp.png

Polish_20211130_160255899.jpg

Polish_20211130_160045913.jpg

Going out for buissnes presentation/enjoying my quantum eyeglasses.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNfdVDCqPDX3poipKv1vcykavQ3XojXbbT1CzGxL5e8CrzR4XExck6F1sjPYdX9aHPGimqzPoZp.png

Polish_20211130_155950313.jpg
Educating poeple on how to use those health products in Abia State

Polish_20211130_160157253.jpg

With my family after seminars at Timex Hotel Uyo.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNfdVDCqPDX3poipKv1vcykavQ3XojXbbT1CzGxL5e8CrzR4XExck6F1sjPYdX9aHPGimqzPoZp.png

CONCLUSION

Going back to those memories reminds me that life is full of ups and downs. So, I will keep on utilize each opportunity to achieve my goals.

SPECIAL MENTION

@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

On this post, I set 10% for @steemalive

My achivement1 task

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Life truly is filled with ups and downs. What matters is where we are what what we are doing at the moment. I wish you success in your contest entry

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much dear

Too bad my dear. Some of those ebusiness deals are just good at the beginning but with time, it shatters. Thank God you took it easy with your life when the business hit the rock.

 3 years ago 

Yes my dear, such is life

 3 years ago 

Aside correcting your sight, the glasses added beautiful to your looks and for the shocking experience, I will encourage you to keep hope alive and trust God, hopefully, nothing bad will happen..
Best of luck in the contest @chichieze.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear, God has comforted me anyway

This life ehhhhn, but the goodnews is that we will always sail through if we Persevere

 3 years ago 

Shure dear

 3 years ago 

It was really a sad one indeed.Chy really delt with people .I was a victim.We must not lose hope and we must continue moving until we achieve our goal.Thanks for sharing @chichieze.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear

 3 years ago 

life is like onions, you peel it one by one
Challanges are like bycicle

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha, you are very correct

I myself have been involved in my online scams but truly there are real ones out there and Steemit it one I've come to discover as well...

Special thanks to @ijelady for the light

Success in the contest 🙌

 3 years ago 

Thank you steemit is the best

The future is bright and tomorrow is really pregnant they say!
Thank God you are not where you used to be and thank God you saw the light!

I wish you all the best in all you do ma'am!

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

You're welcome ma'am!

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community.

 3 years ago 

I'm glad to receive this great support from you @steemalive, thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43