WriteAright 2.0! - a 6-day writing Challenge. Local business review! Let's visit Madam Nfon boutique shop. Old Oron Road in Ekpenu Ukim Uruan LGA Uyo.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

poster_2022-06-03-055002.png

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc.png

Introduction

During my Steem Promotional outings yesterday, I came across one beautiful boutique shop that I cannot stop string my eyes on. In the shop, I saw quality ladies gowns and men's wears too. I decided to go there to let the shop owner know that i love what he has. From there, communication and frenship begins .

After greetings, I asked her if she has advertised her shop online before, she said no. I told her that I can do that for her in our own platform. And if she joins the platform, it will give her the opportunity to advertise her shop anytime she bought new clothes. She was excited and asked me to go ahead and advertise her shop. Here is the screenshot of the Map from my Imfinix hot10 phone.

Screenshot_20220603-053837.png
Nfon boutique shop

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc.png

Facts about Nfons boutique shop

Nfon boutique shop is located at old Oron Road at Ekpenu Ukim Uruan LGA In Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. She sales Men's and women's wears. I took note of many things and they are as follows.

  • Ladies gowns
  • Men's combat/Short's
  • Face cap
  • Shoes
  • Palm's
  • Men's t-shirts Polo
  • Trousers
  • Singlets

Nfons boutique shop Sample clothes on sale

1 Shirt gown with 2 sides pocket.

Polish_20220603_052546543.jpg

This gown really got my eyes seriously. It's one of the best and quality gowns in that shop. The material is of high quality and the rope and the 2 sides pocket made the clothe to be outstanding. The gown is made in China according to the shop owner and the price is-NGN12,000 (100 Steem)

2 Face cap

Polish_20220603_052632296.jpg

This quality cap fits a Man with Jean trousers and polo. When I examine the cap, I found out that it can last for few years before fading away. The brand name is Louis v Uitton from a Supreme company. The price is NGN1,500. (12.1 Steem).

3 Red gown with sequence.

Polish_20220603_052527773.jpg

This beautiful dress is from Turkey. I love the sequence so much and that made the clothe supperb. The hand and the inner is made of quality lining. The price is -NGN15,000 (121 Steem)

4 Round curler neck Polo with short lift Shirt.

Polish_20220603_052658485.jpg

This brand of Polo is always fits Men with a broad chest while the shirt is good to go with plain trousers or Chino's trouser. The 2 is of the same price which is -NGN12,000 (100 Steem).

5 T-shirts.

Polish_20220603_052717284.jpg

This t-shirt polo is mainly for men, but women can still wear it. So, it is unisex. The material used in making the polo is very light on the body. But very tick when you torch it. Price is -NGN5,000 (40.4 Steem).

6 Nicker

Polish_20220603_052444101.jpg

When I came across these nicker's I can't take my mind off them because of how beautiful they are. It's mainly for men but women do wear it too. Their prices-NGN5,000 (40.4 Steem).

Rating Nfon boutique shop.

Location: I can't testify that the Shop location is good. Because I took notice of the shop while I was passing along the road. That is to tell you have good the location is.

Customer care: I actually didn't go there to buy anything, but I was welcomed and attended to. So, if I should get money, I will be going to shop there.

Price of Goods: Affordable when compared to other shops around them.

Conclusion

I will be coming up with another business review soon. But for now, here is Nfon boutique shop at Ekpenu Ukim Uruan LGA.

Polish_20220603_052509936.jpg

cc:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @chichieze,

Thank you for bringing Nfon boutique to our notice.The advert that you have done for the business is huge. Interestingly,the boutique is located in a good site where a lot persons are passing through.

The boutique has a lot of quality wears like gown,face cap,turtle neck,t-shirt and all what-not.I really liked that red gown which has sequence,it very beautiful and would fit both fair and dark ladies.

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date03-06-22
 2 years ago 

You are right about the red gown. I love it more than you

 2 years ago 

You are right about the red gown. I love it more than you

Hahaha....you don't like it more than me joor😃😃

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, oy buy it for me nah

 2 years ago 

Hi @chichieze
Thank you for advertising and reviewing Mfon boutique, it is located in a very nice place, from what I see when you visit that shop next time, you will buy enough and enough, you are really doing great work, keep it up

 2 years ago 

I can see beautiful things in this shop. But i like the facecap how much are they selling it.

 2 years ago 

If you really read the post, you will see the price there

 2 years ago 

Oooh seen.

 2 years ago 

This is beautiful bouquet she has so many beautiful clothes, even that one shinning.

What a beautiful shop, how i wish am close there, i would have patronized them,that red gown enter my eye ooo

 2 years ago 

Haha, come your eyes for the red gown oh I love am pass you.

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @irawandedy at 50%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_495607172074545.jpeg
Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for your support

 2 years ago 

Wow, such a good business scene. I hope you'll be patronizing her the next time you intend visiting. But your promotion of her business is worth more than a single purchase you would have made because by assumption she has more than 10 customers who may be buying her stuffs if paradventure they should be visiting just by your promotion. Nice Sharing with us ma bye.

It's the arch gown that caught my attention. Thank you for promoting her business through your review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30