"Local buissnes review: Learn about Joe Best Super Market" IFA Atai Etoi Oron Road Uyo.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

poster_2022-04-05-101739.png
Location
This image was edited by me to with poster maker

Introduction

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc.png

I sent you all dear friends a warm greetings from Uyo City Akwaibom State Nigeria. Business is one of occupations here in my country. So, I still want to take in a tour to Joe Best Super Market. In this our review, we are going to know about Joe Best Super Market. Some of their products and sample of them including their prices both in NGN and Steem.

About Joe Best Super Market

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc.png

Joe Best Super Market is located along Oron Road Uyo by Ifa Atai Etoi big Junction. I knew when they open the Super Market early last year. Though, the have not putting the name of their super market on a sign post outside. But the owners name is Joe, that's where we get the name Joe Best Super Market. Before buying something from them, I used to buy from other places, but one day, I decided to give them a trial.

Joe and his wife who manages their business is really friendly, values their customers, sells high quality goods with affordable prices. When I went to his super market to get pictures of some of the items, I don't even know where to start because everywhere was filled up. But I was able to notice those items below.

  • Bread of different sizes and different qualities. Including their prices.
  • Bathing soap
  • Body lotion cream
  • Hair die shampoo
  • Green tea
  • Baby diapers
  • Soft drink's
  • Assorted types of biscuits
  • Cameron soap
  • Baby bath and cream lotion.
  • Etc.

Sample products from Joe Best Super Market

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc.png

1 Legend Green tea with Garlic

Polish_20220405_220000069.jpgPolish_20220405_215935910.jpg

Legend Green tea and garlic is a quality product from Legend tea International. www.legendteas.com. This tea is distributed across West Africa by Tea and Herbs International. www.legendtea.ng. Legend Green tea has a lot of health benefits which includes the following.

  • It lowers the risk of heart related diseases
  • Corrects blood pressure
  • It prevents cancer
  • Also prevents took decay
  • It sharpens our brain.
  • Etc.

This product is prepared and packed in Sri Lanka. One box is sold at NGN 1200 (7 Steem).

2 Stay young body and face cream

IMG_20220405_190557_383.jpgPolish_20220405_215727751.jpg

This is Ghana product. It's of different sizes and prices. This particular one is sold NGN, 2,550 (14 Steem). The active ingredients includes, purified water, coca butter, Shea butter, petrolatum, paraffin oil, glycerin, propylene glycol, stearic acid, cetyl stearyl and polysorbate 80.

Producers address:

It is produced by Ay Enterprises.
P. O. Box, GP 17114 Acra Ghana.
Email, [email protected].

3 Idole carrot and lime Soap

Polish_20220405_215624235.jpgPolish_20220405_215648929.jpg

This soap is made in EU and manufactured by Jabones Pardo. Sierra Nevada, I Fuenlabrada-Madrid-Spain.

Activate Ingredients:

Sodium tallowate, sodium cocoate, aqua water, glycerin, perfume fragrance, sodium chloride, tetrasodium edta, carrot oil, ect.

With NGN 750, you can get the soap. (5 Steem).

4 B.B Clear lightening Soap

Polish_20220405_215318094.jpgPolish_20220405_215430478.jpg

Soap for fair poeple. It is produced by Jabon Aclaradoro with good active Ingredients like, sodium palmitate, sodium kemelate, AHA, sobitorl, parlu kernel acid, aqua, fragrance, etc. It is sold at the rate of NGN 750, (5 Steem).

5 Precious baby bath

IMG_20220405_185409_913.jpg

A bathing soap for kids and babies. It nourishes and brightens their skin. It is NGN 750 in price (5 Steem). Produced by Emos Best IND. Limited. They have international office @ D29 Abuja Plaza, International trade fair complex, Lagos State Nigeria.

Cooperative office:

107 Upper new market road Onitsha, Anambra State Nigeria.
Email: [email protected]. [email protected].

End of my review

Polish_20220405_215553977.jpg

Polish_20220405_215529924.jpg
Inside and outside of the super market

Conclusion

I was not able to take pictures with the shop owner because he was busy with customers. I have been their customer for 1 year ago. I each time I need quality products around my area, Joe Best is the answer.

cc
@focusnow
@ijelady
@steemalive

This is more about me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Jeo best super market has qua goods in the shop, I will make out time to go there and get juice for my children, thank you @chichieze

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Thanks very much ma'am

Joebest Shop really looks cool.
Thanks for taking us around and showing us their goods @chichieze.
I'll love to patronize them one day

 2 years ago 

No probs dear friend

 2 years ago 

I personally enjoyed reading through your review. Lots of products sold here. I like this green tea with all the active ingredients. I normally take it in the morning before meal. It's helps a lot. I would like you to take me shopping to this location any time I visit Uyo. Keep up the great work. @chichieze

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much Sir. I will be available to take you there.

 2 years ago 

@chichieze. Could this Joe best supermarket at Uyo Akwa-Ibom State be another branch of Joe best furnitures here in Aba? Well going through your review i was not surprised because that name is known for quality.
I'm not surprised either at the green tea because the producers [Sri-Lanka] are the world's number 1 tea producer.
I also like the green tea because it contains garlic. Tumeric, ginger and garlic has always been my favorite breakfast tea.
Nice, business review. Best wishes.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, you really took time to go through my business review. I love that keep it up. Comment pays

I'm so impressed by your effort, you really took time to go round jeo best supermarket, the shop is fine and I cann see they sell what I like

 2 years ago 

Come and buy from them

" Joe and his wife who manages their business is really friendly, values their customers, sells high quality goods with affordable prices.

I also have a neighbor that manages his shop alongside his wife and I must say, it's been going well from the look of my eyes. Involving your woman in your business is a wise decision.

Thanks for such post

 2 years ago 

You are correct my dear

 2 years ago 

Hi @chichieze,

Joe best Supermarket is very rich and stock with different laundry, cosmetic and edible products.It is good to hear that the owners are very friendly.Being friendly is one way to make customers happy.The stay young cream really caught my fancy,does it may people to remain young??😊.

 2 years ago 

Yeah oo, you can try the cream

 2 years ago (edited)

Wow! This is interesting seeing this great business venture. I never know that there is something called cameron soap. I am fortunate to know this from this great post on business review @chichieze.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading my post dear friend

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome

 2 years ago 

You are warmly welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34