Let me take you in a tour of my city again. (Uyo) in 10 pictures. Let's go

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220318_180636612.jpg

Introduction

Last week, I took you round in my city with 10 pictures. I believe you will still like to see other places in Uyo City. Alright, am ready to take you round again. I have another 10 pictures of my city I want to show you together with there locations. If you are ready, join me.

1sth location

Polish_20220318_181244929.jpg
Click here to get the location map

Poeples democratic party (PDP) Uyo chapter This is Uyo chapter political office. It is used to mobilize and Organize youths for camping during election. It is strictly own by PDP candidates. It is located at No.4 Dominic utuak avenue Uyo.

Location 2

Polish_20220318_181211192.jpg
Click here to get the location

Royal line phone and accessories: When you talk of phones and accessories, Royal line is the number 1 here in Uyo. It is along Oron Road by Udo Umana traffic light. All sorts of phones and accessories are sold here in a cheaper rate to compare with others here in Uyo. While buying phone from them, 1 year warranty will be giving to you, incase the phone develops any fault under 1 year, it will be returned to them and a brand new one will be giving to you. Unless the fault is from the owner.

3rd location

Polish_20220318_181308894.jpg
Click for location here

Cherries food and services One of the beautiful eateries here in Uyo. It is found along. Insikak Eduok avenue. The use to have assorted types of foods. Fresh bread, shawarma, pizza, etc. You can always enjoy your stay there because it is well arranged.

4th Location

Polish_20220318_181129290.jpg
Location is found here

Udo Umana traffic jam My dear, you can stay inside car here for 30 minutes due to traffic jam. It is along Oron Road, but leads to other streets like, Obio Umo, Udo Umana and Gibbs street. As soon as you pass this traffic light, you are heading to plaza.

Location 5

Polish_20220318_180543099.jpg
Location

This metropolitan super market is owned by Anambra man. Almost all his sales boy's and girls are from Anambra State Nigeria. The sales both kitchen utensils, cosmetics, provisions and beverages. Infact, anything you can find in any super market is here. It is located by Oron Road Uyo. Many streets surrounds the supermarket. Like Enwe street, Udo obot street, etc.

6th location

Polish_20220318_181102867.jpg
Click here for location

Ifa Atai Etoi big Junction. You can equally call this place okada junction. Here in Uyo, Okada riders where not allowed inside town. So, you can always find them in a particular junction that leads to many places and other villages far from the city. So, you can pick a bike here to Mbak village and other streets here in IFA.

Location 7

Polish_20220318_180807341.jpg
Search the location here

Nwaniba round about. This round about was built by former governor of Akwa Ibom State. It leads you to Nwaniba, Oron Road and other streets in Uyo. It is opposite Assure Electronics.

Location 8

Polish_20220318_180703539.jpg
Location is here

Tamarks petroleums. It is located along Oron Road. It is owned by an individual. They sells petrol, gas and kerosene. You hardly go to their petrol station without getting what you need. Their miter is very good.

Location 9

Polish_20220318_181330188.jpg
Location is here

Plaza buissnes center by former first bank. As you can see here, this is where men finds their daily bread. Selling of wears goes on here on a daily basis. From Sunday to Sunday.

Location 10

Polish_20220318_180910542.jpg
Location

Access bank by 32 Aka road Uyo. We all knows the work of banks. So, this bank works in 24 hours services. Transfer and withdrawal of money. You can also open an account with them.

Conclusion

Woooow, interesting not so? Thank you for moving around with me. Uyo is still large. I will still tour you round next time. I took all this pictures with my imfinix hot10

Cc
@focusnow
@ijelady
@steemalive

My achievement1 task

Sort:  

Wow your town in ten pictures are so unique. I love going to Cherie's fast food to eat their bugger

 2 years ago 

Oh really! I enjoy eating their snacks too

Beautiful one taking us on a tour down one of the most beautiful state in Nigeria. I pictures really speaks great of the town. Thanks for sharing. More wins.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for reading my post. I hope you will take us in a tour to your town one day

Sure, I will do so.

 2 years ago 
ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Your town is so beautiful, the former first bank is really a business place, the way I see it one need to be very careful at night there, Nwaniba round about make sense sis, I feel like sitting there every evening

Oh ...my God ,my Akwa lbom is so lovely , I can see Royaline shop , I could remember that year I got a phone from here..

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha sweet Akwa Ibom

 2 years ago 

Amazing compilation, beautiful places. I have not heard about Cherries food and services because they are not in my city Aba. But you have spoken highly of them, meaning that they have great dishes. When I visit Uyo, I would like to check them out. Great effort once again @chichieze

 2 years ago 

Yeah, we can't wait to have in Uyo. Cherries is a nice place to be

 2 years ago 

Wow! Uyo is quite beautiful even our party secreterate the PDP is very beautiful, one day I visit Uyo

 2 years ago 

You are very free to come

 2 years ago 

Thanks I'm coming 🚶🚶🚶

Uyo is a beautiful city. See how clean it is.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support @steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54