Learnwith Steem, my training with @akpan and @yimzyemazor was based on how to write contest and using what3words to get a location.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220418_212807712.jpg
@yimzyemazor, @akpan and @chichieze

Introduction

4gZTTLyoV1msFb1u1BdB14ZHSP5sNg8hbP9cbJyTmUqfzLdJ5RNSzupDbi5bGgkab7bnRGbyr1s3e8NW9yM2VW37Fm5yJVffHiUbnyAnFvc4MiPpXSxhuvgNK5w2a9...y2q6j6rQbLdE6PyHEwUnH3q7VbFecBSxeKzefrRrsnqdcbiC6dMADpP6zGFiQDYPuWHNVJsQkP8wNP3mXFpcHvUQN2QYtEpNJaQAYJ14hqhp8Q42jvHpXtGSbg.png

Being a leader call's for a lot self sacrifices. Even though I don't do any promotional or training activities on Monday's, I still gat to do it today when @yimzyemzor called me on phone that she will need my assistance on certain things. So, I had to adjust my schedule in other to give her some of my times. As soon as she came, @akpan joined us. So, I have to attend to both of them. Let me tell you what I thought them today.

The training point, 24 Mbak Road Uyo

4gZTTLyoV1msFb1u1BdB14ZHSP5sNg8hbP9cbJyTmUqfzLdJ5RNSzupDbi5bGgkab7bnRGbyr1s3e8NW9yM2VW37Fm5yJVffHiUbnyAnFvc4MiPpXSxhuvgNK5w2a9...y2q6j6rQbLdE6PyHEwUnH3q7VbFecBSxeKzefrRrsnqdcbiC6dMADpP6zGFiQDYPuWHNVJsQkP8wNP3mXFpcHvUQN2QYtEpNJaQAYJ14hqhp8Q42jvHpXtGSbg.png

The training still hold on our Steemit training center here in Uyo. Here is the location. @yimzyemazor wants to get more details on how to write contest. Being a newbie, she have not participated in any contest before. So, her question now is how to start. I told her that is very simple. All she needs to do is to follow up with the rules of the contest. And use the right tags depending on what ever topics she wrote. She was satisfied with my explanations.

That's not all I thought her, she asked me how she can get some apps to beautify her work. I told her to download this following apps, splendid poster maker and polish app. I showed her how to crop her post With those apps, and other useful expects of it. Done with it, we now migrate to, on how to get locations. She asked me incase she wants to write my town in 10 pictures, does she need all the 10 pictures. And does she needs to put their locations one after the other. We know what the correct answers is. Yes. I am happy that she can get locations now as is one of the things I lectures her on.

My training with @akpan

4gZTTLyoV1msFb1u1BdB14ZHSP5sNg8hbP9cbJyTmUqfzLdJ5RNSzupDbi5bGgkab7bnRGbyr1s3e8NW9yM2VW37Fm5yJVffHiUbnyAnFvc4MiPpXSxhuvgNK5w2a9...y2q6j6rQbLdE6PyHEwUnH3q7VbFecBSxeKzefrRrsnqdcbiC6dMADpP6zGFiQDYPuWHNVJsQkP8wNP3mXFpcHvUQN2QYtEpNJaQAYJ14hqhp8Q42jvHpXtGSbg.png

Polish_20220418_212907983.jpg
@yimzyemazor, @chichieze and @akpan

On the part of @akpan, he has been inactive for a while now. And that has affected him in some certain areas. Like, the us of appropriate tags, how to write contest. But one of the post to write under the contest he was about to participate is local buissnes review. So, he asked me how he can make post base on that. So, I told him that he will review a particular business, what they are s selling, their prices in Naira and Steem. I equally explained to him the right tags he needs on that. To, help them more on that, I promised to send them the a sample of my own of or the one writing by another author like @focusnow. At the end, we dismissed with joy after taking some pictures.

4gZTTLyoV1msFb1u1BdB14ZHSP5sNg8hbP9cbJyTmUqfzLdJ5RNSzupDbi5bGgkab7bnRGbyr1s3e8NW9yM2VW37Fm5yJVffHiUbnyAnFvc4MiPpXSxhuvgNK5w2a9...y2q6j6rQbLdE6PyHEwUnH3q7VbFecBSxeKzefrRrsnqdcbiC6dMADpP6zGFiQDYPuWHNVJsQkP8wNP3mXFpcHvUQN2QYtEpNJaQAYJ14hqhp8Q42jvHpXtGSbg.png

I am happy when others are happy. Training my fellow Steemians is a thing of joy to me. Because when they learn with Steem, they will growing Steem.

cc:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
My achievement1 task

Sort:  

I can't thank you enough for availing yourself God bless you

 2 years ago 

Amen

 2 years ago 

As my mentor i can attest to this writeup. You are excellent. Keep the ball rolling.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear

God will bless you for being concerned on how we can learn fast and also for community to stand.

 2 years ago 

Amen, and bless you too

 2 years ago 

The point is clear @chichieze, a leader is that person who is ready give out willingly, @akpan and @yimzyemazor were so greatful for your assistance.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Thank you ma

Training of newbies has become part of you, I love the effort to put in to make sure they understand, @akpan is welcome back, hope he won't be absent again.

 2 years ago 

Thanks, you are a great trainer. Keep promoting steemit to the world.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42