First Steemit Buissnes Meetup Organized By Team Goal Getters Was Massive: Over 45 Person's Where Present || The Inactive Ones Where Reactivated || New Ones Joined Steemit .

in SteemAlive3 years ago

10% set for @steemalive

Polish_20211206_031059020.jpg

Introduction

I @chichueze, I am happy to share with you how team goal getters Meetup went on 04-12-2021. We all know that since 2 weeks now, team goal getters have been engaged on what we called membership drive rally. To my greatest surprise, 45 Person's where present. During this two weeks of our membership drive rally, we have been able to recruit over 40 Person's and more than 10 Person's have done there achivement1 task.

My contribution to the Meetup

I joined my team members to Promote and invite poeple for the meetup for these two weeks. Am happy that among my recruites, 6 Person's be attended the meetup. Not just that they came, they also came along with there friend's.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

During the Meetup

Polish_20211206_141558578.jpg

Polish_20211206_141743663.jpg

We started the meetup with a nice presentation from @ijelady. She spoke on the following topics.

  • What is Steemit?
  • How to join Steemit
  • Importance of comment, etc.

After her presentation, poeple where aloud to ask questions. So many asked

How do they turn Steem to Naira

She told them that Steem can be swapped with BTC or sold with BNB. After that, most active Promoters among the team where awarded for there hard work. Later we shared our testimonies with the audience.

Polish_20211206_030927280.jpg

Polish_20211206_031339105.jpg

After the testimonies, the Inactive Ones Where Reactivated and motivated. Infact they started blaming themselves for being inactive. So this makes me to learn that meetup is very important in Steemit. One of the benefits is that you get motivated and motivate others too.

While we are taking pictures after the Meetup, one guy stopped by to ask questions about Steemit. He asked me

What is Steemit all about?

I did a little presentation about Steemit to him. After my presentation, he asked me so many other questions, and I gave him all the answers to his questions. So we exchanged contacts immediately, he promised to chatt me up so that I can sign him up. That same night, he signed up as @toomuchwealth37. After his signing him up that Saturday night, he told me that he want proceed with his introduction post, so I asked him to come to the office the next day, so right now, he has done his achievement1 task. This is his introduction post

Polish_20211205_200815128.jpg
Meetup brought him to Steemit.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Conclusion

I am happy that contributed to the success of the Meetup. Yes it good for us to come together once in a while as a team to know the challenges of each other. Motivate others and get motivated too.

My thanks goes to

@focusnow
@steemalive
@ijelady

My Introduction post

Sort:  

You did absolutely well my partner in crime

It was a huge success

 3 years ago 

The meetup helped both old and new to wake up and write and also helped me personally to appreciate the team do much for the work they did to make the meet up a successful one

 3 years ago 

You are right dear

I thank God for making that day Successfull

 3 years ago 

Wow this was massive you learned a lot congratulations on your award of excellence

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much dear

Your write up is nice thanks for contributing for the success of our meetup our photographer.

Great write up

 3 years ago 

The importance of meet up can never be overemphasized. Welldone job @chichieze. May God continue to crown you king/queen in steemit as your name implies

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @pato84. Amen

 3 years ago 

You are warmly welcome

Hihi @chichieze thanks so much for been there for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50