Diary game season 3, Making my hair at home and, later went to training in the evening. (4/6/22)

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220531_122339_744.jpg
Stated making my hair from the back

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Introduction.

Am happy to be among the living today. That's why I was moved to share with you how my day went on 4/6/2022. It was special and a nice day to remember because that's was the day I made my hair and also attending our weekly meetup in other to help myself and my fellow Steemians grow on Steemit. I will start by telling you how my morning begins.

Morning.

I have already made up my mind that I will make my hair on that very day. So I woke up early to do my morning chores so that I can meet up and also attend to other things in the evening. Whe I woke up, I first did some work on my Steemit page. Later checked on some of WhatsApp groups I belong to read and reply to massages.

The next thing was to have my morning worship with my daughter which we concluded with prayers. After that, I moved to the kitchen to boil water for tea and bathing because, I normally bath warm water in the morning. We first took our tea and bread and, later took our bath.

After taking my bath, I went to check on my neighbor whom I have an agreement with to make my hair. She told me that she will be ready in less than 5 minutes. So, I waited for her while sitting outside. She had to finish up what she was doing and came out to start my hair as you can see us in the above image.

Afternoon.

The hair lasted till afternoon. Being a mother, she was taking care of her kids and also plaiting my hair. Around 3:00 p.m, I became very hungry and, I rushed home to take my lunch. After eating, I returned back to finish up my hair.
Done making my hair

IMG_20220531_174842_518.jpg

As you can see, my hair is ready. I paid her a sum of NGN2,000 (16.7 Steem). After paying her, I went home to prepare for training. But before then, please how is my hair style friends?

Polish_20220626_052457363.jpg

Evening.

We had our Steemit training in the evening. We encouraged some of our inactive Steemians friends to keep writing and also assisted newbies on how to make progress here. Some person's shared their experience why they have not been making post for sometimes. And suggestions were given to them on how to tackle any challenges they are facing.

We ended up with beautiful pictures before departing to our various homes. When I get home, I took my dinner as well after preparing it. Later do some research online before going to bed after a brief prayers. That was how my day went on 4th June 2022 my friends.

IMG_20220604_173152_899.jpg
After training pictures

cc
@focusnow
@ijelady

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your hair look beautiful on you, meeting with fellow steemiains is a good one, it means that you closed your day in a good way.
Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total6.5/10

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator08.

IAT.gif

You had such a wonderful experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86