Diary Game, a surprising visit from @anitaking and @loveth21 (5/5/2022)

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220506_180958812.jpg
@chichieze, @anitaking and @loveth21

Introduction

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

With great joy in my heart, I want to say a big thank you to @steemalive for the big surprise I received from her this evening. I was labeled the super volunteer of the month of April, for all4one project. Yes, is a way to grow our community account and, I am happy to be the super volunteer of last month. And will continue to support this project because, we all are going to benefit from it. So, I am dedicating this post to Steemalive as to show my appreciation for the big package.

The surprise visit

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnbbaDgTYT6QQ7Z8vRf7e25XVtRY8xxPqKjXKcbTkfkJBWxb7i2yEL9cNUtH1wih1cRKGzr.jpeg

It was around 8:45 a.m after taking my child to school. I came back to relax because my head was heavy. I tried eating but could not. I was very weak to the point I can't do anything. I managed to make use of quantum beauty spray. I sprayed the water which has been activated by the quantum in my eyes, head and my face. After that, I relaxed on my bed to regain strength since that's the work of beauty spray.

Just few minutes, I heard a nock on my door. Chaii I was thinking who it could be. It was @anitaking, I asked her to come in still lying down very tired on the bed. She told me that I should help her to repost her post that she posted it but is not in any Community. Though I was weak, I managed to do that for her. While we where on it, I heard a second nock on my door. This time, it was @loveth21. I welcomed her in too.

She complain of her Onions which has just returned from the North but she needs to go and do clearance in other to get her bags of Onions.

She request to go with Anitaking, so I settled with her immediately so that the can move. Before you know it, I start regaining my strength back. Before the left we took a picture, that's the one on my first thumbnail. Immediately the left. I rushed to bathroom to refresh up in other to regain more strength.

Finally regained my strength in the afternoon

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnexeCzpusJCJFAWfkkZvLa2GB2FsXkRLj9Nwi51anggbv7XP4jTBemVNskhoWt2Pzjf5H8.jpeg

Between 11-1 pm. I was fully strong again. I quickly took my dirty clothes outside and start working on them. Playing cool music so that I won't feel bored or lonely. I didn't know that my phone was ringing inside. Do you know who was calling? It was @focusnow. He was calling for me to send him my account details so that he can send me my reward for talking 1st position in our last week contest. At the end, he was able to reach my sister @ijelady who now sent her account number to him. This weekend has been boom to me. Thanks so much @steemalive the price has reached my end.

Evening

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnexeCzpusJCJFAWfkkZvLa2GB2FsXkRLj9Nwi51anggbv7XP4jTBemVNskhoWt2Pzjf5H8.jpeg

Polish_20220506_181022140.jpg

Around 5:30 pm, I went to Ebuka's shop to buy some food stuffs. I bought beans, garry and seasoning cubes. Later entered market to buy buy fish and other things for soup. O prepared my bitter leaf soup and enjoyed it with Eva. Done eating, I was feeling dizzy as if I took drugs, I said my prayers immediately and off to bed.

cc
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
About me

Sort:  

Congratulations for being super volunteer 🎊, Thankgod that you started feeling better.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations for winning the super volunteer for last month and for taking the first position in last week's contest.I really commend your effort.You are doing a good work by helping to attend to newbies even while you were sick.I believe your health is back to normal because bank alert cures headache.😊

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, Bank alert cures many things oo😂. Thanks for your good wishes. I really appreciate it. Am getting better

Chai, you really tried oo, e no easy, attending to someone even when you are tired.

 2 years ago 

Is not really easy oo. But God is my strength

 2 years ago (edited)

When you do remember how the scripture relate a day as , in such scene/situation first thing you would start praying or meditating . All because days are of evil , but no evil shall befall any who thus believe . Though your day was fond .

Though weak, but managed to do that for her..
That Na why you deserve so accolades 👏👏👏.

Huh, the beauty spray works wonders fa, and this is my first time hearing of it

 2 years ago 

Yeah, it works very fast

Seriously you really tried because event with comment, only gives that offer. My sister keep being such active.

Playing cool music so that I won't feel bored or lonely

You had a blissful day
Thank God you've recovered too. Music is an invincible companion indeed.
Congrats too for winning the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much, we will continue to win the game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67