Better life with Steem: the diary game, spending good time with kids. (20/3/2022)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Polish_20220321_100208722.jpg
photo taken by me with my imfinix hot10. Location

Good Afternoon fellow Steemians/members of Steemalive Community

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

I really enjoyed my stay with this kids after our Christian meetings yesterday. It was really a good moments with this little friends of mine. I know it will intereste you to know other things I did in the morning. Yes!! Let me share them with you.

Morning Hours

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

I stood up from bed by 4:50, a.m due to noise of mosquitoes. So, I fixed my mosquitoes net but, couldn't sleep again. Being Sunday morning, I decided to do few things online before morning worship and preparations of our Christian meetings that will start by 9:30,a.m. I replied to few comments on my on my Steemit blog. Reply to the ones on our WhatsApp group before my personal prayers.

By 6:00,am, we had our morning prayers together as a family. Done with that, I came back to do my morning chores. I swept the environment and later went inside to sweep the room. Done with the necessary things, I took my bath and breakfast which was a cup of tea with bread. By 9:20,a.m, I was already seated waiting for the meeting to start.

Things I learnt from the meeting

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

Jesus wept when his good friend Lazarus died. He felt the tears rolling down from Mary and Martha's eyes. Using his power as the Messiah, he resurrected Lazarus from death. So today, we should show sympathy to those who have lost their loved ones in death. Jesus, bringing back Lazarus to life is a good evidence that he will resurrect all those who is in Jehovah's memorial tomb from death.

Afternoon and evening

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

I went home to rest and eat after Meetings. I slept till 4:00,p.m. So I went to check on my daughter who was sleeping in my sister's house. On getting there, she is awake, I gave her food to eat, and after that, we continue our lessons from the Bible. If focused on the 19th pleague Jehovah brought upon Egyptians. Which was the killing of all the first male child and livestock's. This is brought an outcry in the land of Egypt, and Pharaoh now sent the Israelites away.

After the study with her, I decided to play a little with these my little friends. While I was playing with them, their is a church program going on in our street. So, we went outside to see what was going on because poeple where dancing.

Polish_20220321_100310945.jpg

Before we know it, is already night. We all departed to our various house's. I did about 30 minutes exercise before going to bed.

cc:
@steemalive
@ijelady
@focusnow.

Note: 100% of this post is for @steemalive.

My first Introduction Link

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@chichieze you did well in supporting all4one project also it is good to spend some times with kids, it gives joy and happiness, keep creating original content with us here in steemalive.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Is good you are teaching your daughter the bible, that's what every good mother should be doing, weldon dear

 3 years ago 

Thanks my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63207.56
ETH 2477.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73