A 5 days writing challenge: Meet my family and close friends

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220509_220942806.jpg

Introduction

Greetings distinguish ladies and gentlemen in the house. @chichieze is back for this week's writing challenge. It saddens my heart that my parents are late, but all the same, I still have other family members who are alive and kicking. But let me start by introducing you to my family, in other words, full details about my family.

My family background in full details

My father Sampson Ezetannadi Ojimmadu got married to my mom Cicilia Ihunna Nwanedo in the year 1974 at the age of 15, while Dad was in his late 40's. At the following year, the give birth to their first child which happens to be a female child. 2 years later, they have another baby girl. Mom and Dad give birth to 4 girls before they where blessed with a baby boy which happens to be the first Son of the family. After the first Son, Mom conceived again, she gave birth to another baby girl which happens to be me. After me, 2 others followed, a girl and a boy. That means, my parents have a total of 8 children because of their search for a baby boy. Currently, mom and dad is late together with one of our sisters. That means, in my family today, we have five ladies and 2 able bodied men who are alive and bouncing.

My parents are Christians one of Jehovah's witnesses, and I was raised in a Christian family. Though before Dad became a witness, he attended my churches and also belong to some traditional worships. But while studying the Bible with Jehovah's witnesses, he left his former worship and embrace the truth in found in God's word the Bible.

Though my father is late but I can't forget him and his qualities. Before he died, he used to be a be a great famer that tooks good care of his family. He is so jovial, accommodating, generous. Infact, my father is a lover of all due to his good qualities.

My mother on her own part was a trader who doesn't joke with her business and the well-being of her family. She is virtue woman.My Dad continued to serve Jehovah his God until death took him away in the year 2009, while mom died Marc 20, 2016.

Meet my family members and my friends.

Polish_20220509_220902677.jpg
I and Favour my junior sister

The lady in the picture is my junior sister, she followed me directly. Her name is Favour Adikaibe. She a wife and a mother of 3. I love her so much because she understands me more than any other of my family members, and that made me to admire her so much. She is a hair stylist and very industrious. Her husband is proud of her.

Polish_20220509_220721632.jpg
This is the last child of my parents and I

This young man is Obinna precious Sampson. The last child of my parents. He is married and also an engineer by profession. Though he is young, but I respect him so much. He is hardworking and always stands for truth, I admire him so much because of that.

Polish_20220509_230416302.jpg
I and @ijelady, the number 1 in our family

I hope you all knows her? For those of us who doesn't know. She is my elder sister and, the most senior in our family. She is a Steemian, and also does other online businesses. Her trust in Jehovah made me to admire her all the time. And her Jehovah has always been there for her.

My friends

Polish_20220509_221123318.jpg
This beautiful kids are my friends

Due to the way I was trained, I found it difficult to make friends outside rather than my family members. So, here is my cousin Justice, my daughter Shulamite Chimemela and Alvin my sister's grandchild. They are my best friends. Apart from them, Jehovah my God is another closest friend I have. Not that I don't relate with poeple but, don't like keeping friendship with them.

These children can make you laugh, be of help to you at home that's why I admire them so much, and all of them are still schooling.

Here is detailed story about my family, if you love it, drop your comments below.

cc:
@focusnow
@ijelady
@steemalive

See me here

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have a beautiful family and friends. Yeah

I'm sorry for the loss of your dear loved ones @chichieze.
Thanks for letting us know about you and your lovely family.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much dear friend

 2 years ago 

You have great people around you, honestly the kind of friend and family we have around us sometimes determines who will are.
Your entry is great.

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much @beautybb for reading and dropping your comments

 2 years ago 

Hello dear, how are you doing today.. I can see that you are looking good. You and your brother have like face.. and I love that.. is just like me and my younger sister, when you see her you have seen me.. and to you and the small guys, your hair no be here poo😂😂😂

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, don't mind me and my friends oo.

 2 years ago 

Life goes on my dear..

Wow! Beautiful and united family. Family is the best place to belong. I wouldn't have know your brother if not from this post.

Keep the bonding going because no place like home @chichieze

 2 years ago 

Nice for meeting my brother here in Steemit. That's pretty cool. I really appreciate your comments

congrats.jpg

Your post made it to our top 5 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully on their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 4 selected posts in the link below:

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much @steemalive

 2 years ago 

Hi @chichieze

Your friends the beautiful kids are so beautiful , is good to be with families and friends

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

I love your post, aww I truly admire your family, your number 1 in the family is a steemian am still amazed about that 🤔😯😮, which means you had extreme coaching @chichieze, no wonder your so good at it.

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, thanks so much, my family is the best

You look so cute with your last born. Thanks for sharing this write up

Such a wonderful family, you really have nice people around you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76