"Local Business Review Part 2- Learn about ( Phileas Global Concept) home of quality electric and electronic products. Presented by @chichieze

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220328_134117184.jpg

Introduction

I am super excited to be among the winners of local buissnes review part 1. In this part 2, am going to take you to 5 different shops. On Tuesday or Wednesday, I will take you to a 🍞 bread shop. Let's quickly go to this Electronics shop in my street, Ifa Atai Etoi Uyo.

Things you need to know about Phileas Global Concept

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

This shop is owned by Mr Emmanuel Nwachukwu from Anambra State. Formerly, their shop was located along Oron Road Uyo, but due to road structure that is going on in my city, most shop's where destroyed including his own. So, he recently packed in new here. To get this shop, if you are coming from Oron Plaza or or any other place, you will stop by Ifa Atai big Junction off Oron Road Uyo. Immediately you pass Hopeland Prime Schools, you will get the shop which is @23 Mbak Road Uyo.

The deal on all electrical appliances like wire and cable, wall socket, extension, fun and all types of bulb. Standing fan and ceiling fan, etc. The sale both retail price and wholesale prices.

Pictures of things sale in this shop and prices of 2 items

IMG_20220328_151911_467.jpgPolish_20220328_134007004.jpg
Polish_20220328_133947390.jpgPolish_20220328_134007004.jpg

These are some of the products sold by Mr Emmanuel Nwachukwu. Now let's talk about the prices of The standing fan and extension.

The standing fan: My dear, I not easy to buy fan now oo!!. I priced the fan, and I was told #9,500, (46 Steem). My dear handle your own with care. Am working towards getting one for myself. Let's check the price of the extension too.

Extension: As for the extension, it's of different sizes and different prices too. But, I Price the one that has quality small. Guess what? I was told #2,000 as the last price. (9.5 Steem).

Selfie with Shop owner

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

IMG_20220327_162151_443.jpg

This is the shop owner with me. It was language that bring us more closer, because when you meet someone who speak the same dialect with you in another man's country, he or she automatically becomes your brother or sister. So when I was interrogating him about some of the prices of those items, he asked me.

What are you using them to do?

I told him that I want to advertise his shop and business in our platform. So, he was eager to know more about the platform am taking about. So, I still used same opportunity to tell him about Steemit. He showed interest, but complain of not having time to write.

Conclusion

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Honestly buissnesess of this type really moves market because no one wants to stay in darkness. If your bulb burn, you will definitely want to buy new one. When their is light and, no light in your house, you must shurelly want to connect light in your house. This guy is really making cool cash in his shop. And it's a buissnes that poeple doesn't even know the price. Let me stop here for now. Tomorrow, morning, join me to another shop.

cc
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady

More info about me is here

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

What are you using them to do?

What a strong question from the owner of the shop, @chichieze you really convinced him ab what you want to do with pictures, it is a good advert for him, now his business is on air and in blockchain, keep sharing quality post for more upvote.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Yes, I tried to convince him to believe that Steemit is really good

This is great. Good advert @chuchieze both for the man, his business and Steemit. Well done dear.

 2 years ago 

Impressive review by you @chichieze. The power extension I bought last week at Aba is 1500 naira. The quality is super nice too. It has 6 three pin plugs and 7 two pin plugs. The standing fan prize in your review is not bad for its price. I think its almost the same here. I love your review. Cant wait for the next one. @chichieze

 2 years ago 

Don't worry, I will take you to another shop tomorrow

Your post has been successfully curated by our team through @shemul21. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven.

Sc05 banner.jpg
Note: Always use the tag #fbcrypto to quickly access your post.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for visiting my post

You really took time to write about the business

 2 years ago 

Nice write up. Is good to b good if not that man will not allow you snap his shop. Pls do well to come teach me to be like you

 2 years ago 

I will my dear

 2 years ago 

I agree with you on that=

...no one wants to stay in darkness.

Light is a necessity, not a luxury. That business is just like food business, where "man must wak"
It's also commendable that you used the opportunity to bring Steemit to the shop owner. Have a nice day. Best wishes.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my brother. I really appreciate your comment on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51